GodswMobile Software

GodswMobile Software dedicated to providing a better experience life for the people who use and rely upon Microsoft Windows Mobile devices for their personal and commercial needs. With thousands of users over 50 countries worldwide, GodswMobile has become the popular, trusted and convenient choice to backup and restore the valuable information which stored in mobile phones.

Creato da lucyisss il 08/09/2010

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« The classic joke: toilet...Ghost story: Murderer Phantom »

Ghost Stories: baby evil (1) February 13, 1998

Post n°19 pubblicato il 22 Ottobre 2010 da lucyisss

Ghost Stories: baby evil (1) February 13, 1998

  My hometown in Fengdu Fuling, a mountain village near the River. In one of life's most black night, I was raped Lee original. Lee was originally the county's number one Popi, took root pipe down all day East tour West shopping, evil. I Yishanbuzheng go home crying, the father has actually picked up an ax cowardly, will be bench cut in one fell swoop!backup text message

  I quickly stopped and said: "hacked him, you are condemned to death! Than against him." Dieshui: "sue? You dare! Tonight you refuse to marry Li Yuan is the end!" It now appears that the day I should be extremely grateful with a second split of the father begged me, because compared to later in life and death almost heaven.

  But I afraid of father, no talk.

  April 18, 1998

  Yat-day fall in love with Joe, is the original Lee and I got married in the night. He is the richest man in here, stay in a ancestral family business, Yibiaorencai, smart and hardworking, gentle. I know he will love me because I know I am beautiful, in such a backwater, I am beautiful and unexpected, and stands out. I know the village people will say I secretly inserted into cow dung on the flowers.

  I know, flowers, should not be inserted in the cow dung, so Yat-day affair with Joe, I never have any guilt. Lee went to the original work (said to be working, but he never sent a penny to the house), 2 months after he left home one night, I went to Joe Yat-day home. July 26, 1998 after a yard tall, gloomy old acacia trees, flowers slightly smoked, I stepped into the house, its gorgeous and amazing. backup sms

  "These are your parents left behind?" I said.

  He smiled and said: "No, this was my early years the Mansion can not tell, it does not, I bought some brick mortar, would like to repair this." Qiao Yi days left hand around my right hand clutched a palm ice, ice water along his outstretched index and middle fingers through the thin as onion skin nightgowns, moisturizing to my cleavage, and then sliding the fingertips to the right, stopped at my nipples, the transient burst of cold Qinru my spine, I could not help trembling slightly, feeling the expansion, expansion, never had the firm.

  The river in my body has melted, melted, and then flooding. Suddenly, the yard came the "Benedict" is heard, I could not help the creeps. Yat-day look, and he held his breath and listened in rapt attention.

  I have a low voice asked: "Who is?" Yat-day did not answer, quietly approached the door. By the light of the room, I saw: Li Yuan! How could he come back?

  Shameless, I killed you! Li Yuan cried rushed into the house, "pa", Yat endured days of his face, a reel, Li Yuan went to the front of me. I only saw his ashen face a pair of eyes in the fire-breathing, and "Om" is heard, the head suffered a heavy blow, I fainted. I wake up and see my man side to the ground, under the head in a pool of black blood on the floor.

  "He pinch your neck, I used the iron to him again." Yat-day look at him, desperate and unable to speak. I shiver, her head buried in his arms, said: "how do? All because of me ... ..." "so late, perhaps no one knows the village he comes back, is it?" Said the village will not know it We are for good, is not it? "Can not destroy us, is it?" Yat-day as if said to me, and like himself.

  Then he said: "Come on, help me to hide him." We began to drag that rely on the north wall of the mahogany wardrobe, too heavy, they carried the same side, only the cabinet legs, "Zhi Zhizhi" to sliding on the ground, it sounds creepy, cold sweat. Might be about thirty minutes before we exhausted to put it away.

  He also took a hammer hit the wall, when the emergence of a black hole on the wall, he said: "If so! My father and I said, when in order to avoid bandits, where our ancestors built a one Jiaqiang, is said to bring food and water, a person can hide in there for months, from the outside that can not see you? "I can not help probe into view, the tidal wave rushing toward us with a musty, dark adaptation, I see the inside of the case. It was one high, two long small room, very narrow, barely turn around in there.

sms backup   Li Yuan Yi-day will go into, let him lie down in that eerie, never the light of day in the cave. Then he went to the yard carry to plaster and cement, brick home will be removed. When the last layer of puzzle, slide into a brick hole, which came a voice, such as crying, like moaning, like a sigh.



Ghost Stories: baby evil (2):http://www.worldofwarcraftblogs.com/0shenghua0

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

artemisia.71gocce_di_brina0lucyisssrudyga0eddiblogmonik_the_bestOdile_Genetfernandez1983kremuzionon.sono.ioentea0rebecca.zero0maresogno67gryllo73rickevin
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963