Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

I miei Blog Amici

Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 
Creato da: LeOndeDellAnima il 07/03/2010
Nulla e' dato per scontato

 

 
« ....the reason for the h...TO RUN »

Far days Of we tomorrow

Post n°14 pubblicato il 19 Aprile 2010 da LeOndeDellAnima

Questo mare è pieno di voci
e questo cielo è pieno di visioni.


Giovanni Pascoli - Pensieri e Discorsi

If you go some to you I will remain to defend the idea of we That we saw to grow
Suddenly You almost want to reflect On this that she has been and you could be here To be you do not do good you neither
Wherever you will go I will succeed in to resume to you Because you know that I do not have Intention to lose to us
Perhaps as woman I could make better But the errors are committed for mistake and now I know That from here I will leave again so
Looking over my head there is an other sea If I close the eyes I succeed to imagine Beyond the flight of the birds and the airplane
Far days Of we tomorrow
It does not make fear the time me that it runs and far away carries me the things that we love Because I know That I want to chase them For this I will live
Looking over my head there is an other day That has cancelled all the dark in a second and now I see your smile Are sure Will be beautifulst the future
If I look over my head is an other sea Closing the eyes We succeed to imagine and beyond the flight of the birds and the airplane
Far days Of we tomorrow...

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

Sky_Eaglelaura.ferrerotestipaolo40animabileMylady811vincenzoinfaustonick049bruno.vetramministraz.diannaclaubrunoletuemozioniNuvola_volasvempfabluinisimmapi
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963