Creato da Lord_Of_Shadows il 20/01/2014

Axel®

oltre l'oltre il mio alter ego virtuale..

 

« West Coast®Le nuove bizzarre emotic... »

Without You®

Post n°118 pubblicato il 26 Novembre 2014 da Lord_Of_Shadows
 

 

 

 

    


    

 

 

 

 [ Hello? Hello?
 Can you hear me
 I can be your china doll
 If you want to see me fall
 Boy you’re so dope
 Your love is deadly
 Tell me life is beautiful
 They all think I have it all
 I have nothing without you
 All my dreams and all the lights mean
 Nothing without you ]

 

 

 

 

Axel®

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Lord_Of_Shadows
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 43
Prov: EE
 

 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
website statistics
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963