Creato da arte1245 il 09/01/2011

Alcatraz

INCUBO ITALIANO

 

« Motociclisti pazzi incos...Impressionante. »

Bank of America Walkout. Oh yeah.

Post n°881 pubblicato il 10 Dicembre 2014 da arte1245
 

Check out "Bank of America Foreclosure Fraud Maui Part 1,2 and 3". If you want a good laugh in disgust, check out "Bank of America Drove Me Mad!" I am hoping more people see what the BOA actually do to their customers and how crazy they make people. The first 3 videos were calmly put together a year ago and posted then. This other crazy video I made a year ago and only posted last week got me a call from the Bank of America Social Media department THE NEXT MORNING. We need to yell out loud.
I closed my account with them 15 years ago, this bank sucks big time. 143, 428 people saw this video already, lets think that the 30% will close business with BOA, that will be a lot in few years. I closed my account after about three days when they wanted to charge me to talk to them. Never looked back. That was back in the 1990's though so ... yea. BOA is absolutely horrible.

Did you ever do research on who really own the bank?

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963