Area personale

 

Tag

 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 
immagineimmagine immagine

immagineimmagine

immagineimmagine immagine
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 
immagineimmagineimmagineimmagine immagine immagine
 
Creato da: DodaAndrea il 20/12/2005
e non solo...

 

 
« Francesco De GregoriSubsonica »

-chelsea walls

Post n°446 pubblicato il 21 Maggio 2009 da analiaa

"I want to be a lost poem in a stranger's coat pocket, that conveys the importance of you.
To assure you of my desire, to assure you of dreams. I want all the possibilities of you in writing.
I want to give you your reflection, I want your eyes on me, I want to travel to the lightness with you and stay there, and I want everything before you...
...everything before you to follow us like a trail behind me.
I want never to say goodbye to you, even on the street corner or the phone.
I want, I want so much... I'm breathless.
I want to put my power into a poem to burn a hole in your pocket so I can sew it.
I want my words to scream through you. I want the poem not to mean that much.
And I want to contradict myself by accident, and for you to know what I mean.
I want you to be distant and for me to feel you close, I want endless days when it's day and... nighttime never to end when it's night.
I want all the seasons in one day. I want the sun to set before us and come up in front of us.
I want water up to our waists and to be drenched by the rain, up to our ankles with holes in our shoes.
...with holes in our shoes. I want to think your thoughts because they're mine.
I want only what's urgent with you.
I want to get in the way of the barriers and I want you to be a tough guy when you're supposed to,
like you do already.
...when you're supposed to. And I want you to be tender, like you do already.
And I want us to have met for a reason and I want that reason to be important.
And I want it to be bigger than us, I want it to take over us.
I want to forget. I want to remember us.
And when you say you love me I don't want to think you really mean New York City, and all the fun
we have in it.
And I want your smile always, and your grimaces too.
I want your scar on my lips, and I want your disappointments in my heart.
I want your strength in my soul and I want your soul in my eyes.
I want to believe everything you say, and I do.
And I want you to tell me what's best when I don't know.
And when you're lost I want to find you.
And when you're weary I want to give you steeples and cathedral thoughts and coliseum dreams.
I want to drag you from the darkness and kneel with you exhausted with the blinding light blaring on us... and..."

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Ultimi commenti

Grazie!
Inviato da: Boutique de jouets
il 09/09/2013 alle 14:12
 
Si chiama la canzone: le tasche piene di sassi di jovanotti
Inviato da: Ciaociao
il 02/01/2013 alle 13:11
 
Si realmente, al no haber 70-431 exam un convenio...
Inviato da: rohan
il 21/12/2009 alle 07:14
 
bellissima
Inviato da: Andrenews
il 13/09/2009 alle 13:29
 
Una canzone bellissima..... Mi commuove sempre...
Inviato da: Andrenews
il 14/05/2009 alle 09:24
 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

adele.pirozzolotrillausnori_francescanaccamartinosrlmartinflaredeptionnicoldgl1dglNORMAGIUMELLIscarabix82the_sunfloweramplifon33gnappa.ettanagual_5DanielaBonacorsistrong_passion
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 
immagine immagineimmagine immagineimmagineimmagine immagine
 
immagineimmagine immagine

immagineimmagine

immagineimmagine immagine
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963