“Pino è”, concerto tributo a Pino Daniele: appuntamento a giugno 2018!

Concerto Napoli Pino Daniele

Il 7 giugno allo Stadio San Paolo di Napoli un grande tributo live della musica italiana a Pino Daniele. Alcuni tra i più grandi artisti della musica italiana e AMICI di Pino Daniele gli renderanno omaggio in un grande tributo live nel luogo simbolo della sua città natale.

Concerto Pino Daniele 2018

Data Ora Location
Gio, 07 Giugno 2018 20:00 Pino
NAPOLI, Stadio San Paolo
biglietti pino daniele napoli

TicketPremiere – Il motore di ricerca per confrontare i prezzi dei tuoi biglietti di concerti, calcio, sport, teatro ed eventi di intrattenimento nel mondo, con acquisti sicuri e garantiti nei siti di vendita biglietti

Concerto Pino Daniele 2018

TESTO MUSICA MUSICA

E fermati un momento
e dimmi dove sei
io vado controvento e so che non ti aiuterei
E prendi un po’ di pane
però tu mi hai fatto male
e prendi anche la frutta E nun fa niente ca si’ bruttoMa con musica musica
indietro ti sarò
con la musica musica posso dirti anche no
per la musica musica
quanto ho pianto non lo so
ma la musica musica
è tutto quel che ho

E adesso vuoi una sedia
ma una sedia elettorale
e con i piedi gonfi come hai voglia di votare

E poi mi levi luce
perché sai che son capace
e poi mi levi vino
pecchè si’ nu figlio ‘e bucchino
Ma con musica musica, …
sempre dietro ti sarò
con la musica musica posso dirti anche no
per la musica musica
quanto ho pianto non lo so
ma la musica musica
è tutto quel che ho

Ma con musica musica
indietro ti sarò
con la musica musica posso dirti anche no
per la musica musica
quanto ho pianto non lo so
ma la musica musica
è tutto quel che ho..

.Concerto Pino Daniele 2018

Concerti Italia Massive Attack Annunciate due date italiane per l’iconica trip hop band Massive Attack!

Concerti Italia Massive Attack

Annunciate due date italiane per l’iconica trip hop band Massive Attack. La storica formazione di Bristol ritorna ad esibirsi in Italia per due date fissate il 15 luglio 2018 presso Piazza Sordello a Mantova, e il giorno seguente, il 16 luglio 2018, all’interno della nuova edizione di Umbria Jazz.

Concerti Massive Attack 2018

“Be Thankful For What You’ve Got”

[Tony Bryan]Though you may not drive a great big cadillac
Gangster whitewalls tv antenna in the back
You may not have a car at all
But just remember brothers and sisters
You can still stand tall
Just be thankful for what you’ve got
Though you may not drive a great big cadillac
Diamonds in the back, sunroof top, diggin the scene
With the gangster lean
For what you’ve gotYou may not have a car at all
But just remember brothers and sisters
You can still stand tall
Just be thankful for what you’ve got
Diamonds in the back, sunroof top, diggin’ the scene
With the gangster lean ooh ooh ooh
Though you may not drive a great big cadillac
Gangster whitewalls tv antenna in the back
You may not have a car at all
But just remember brothers and sisters
You can still stand tall
Just be thankful for what you’ve got
Diamonds in the back, sunroof top, diggin the scene
With the Gangster lean
[x3]
Concerti Massive Attack 2018

Vasco Rossi torna negli stadi: ecco le date di VASCONONSTOP LIVE 2018

 

Data Ora Location
Ven, 01 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Torino
Stadio Olimpico, Torino, Italia
biglietti vasco torino
Sab, 02 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Torino
Stadio Olimpico, Torino, Italia
biglietti vasco torino
Mer, 06 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Padova
Stadio Euganeo, Padova, Italia
biglietti vasco padova
Gio, 07 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Padova
Stadio Euganeo, Padova, Italia
biglietti vasco padova
Lun, 11 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Roma
Stadio Olimpico, Roma, Italia
biglietti vasco roma
Mar, 12 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Roma
Stadio Olimpico, Roma, Italia
biglietti vasco roma
Sab, 16 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Bari
Stadio San Nicola, Bari, Italia
biglietti vasco bari
Dom, 17 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Bari
Stadio San Nicola, Bari, Italia
biglietti vasco bari
Gio, 21 Giugno 2018 21:00 Vasco Rossi Messina
Stadio San Filippo – Franco Scoglio, Messina, Italia
biglietti vasco messina

Concerti Vasco Rossi 2018

L’AMORE AI TEMPI DEL CELLULARE

Dove sei
Cosa fai
Dove vai
Come mai
E’ da un’ora che ti sto chiamando

Non lo so
Ma con te
Non si sa mai perché
Non sei mai dove stavi dicendo
Dicendo
Ma cos’hai
Ma cos’hai
Ma cos’hai
Perché non ti fidi mai
Dove vuoi
Dove vuoi
Dove vuoi
Che sia mai

Non sopporto questo
maledetto aggeggio
che mi trova sempre
ovunque sono
Ogni volta con te
non capisco perché
sembra sempre di stare sbagliando
ti telefono e
non mi dici com’è
dove sei
cosa stai facendo
Ridendo
Ma cos’hai
Ma cos’hai
Ma cos’hai
Perché non ti fidi mai
Dove vuoi
Dove vuoi
Che sia mai
Ti amo dai
Non sopporto questo
maledetto aggeggio
che mi trova
anche se non voglio
Non sopporto questo
maledetto aggeggio
che mi trova sempre
ovunque sono
Non sopporto questo
maledetto aggeggio
che mi trova
anche se non voglio…

Concerti Vasco Rossi 2018

Lenny Kravitz, due concerti in Italia a luglio!

Concerti Italia Lenny Kravitz

Ci sono anche due date in Italia nel calendario del tour che la prossima estate vedrà Lenny Kravitz tornare ad esibirsi dal vivo.

Il “Raise vibration tour 2018”, così è stato battezzato il tour, farà tappa a Verona e a Lucca.
Il 16 luglio Lenny Kravitz si esibirà a Verona, sul palco dell’Arena. Il 18 luglio, invece, sarà in scena sul palco del Lucca Summer Festival.

Concerti Lenny Kravitz 2018

“Let Love Rule”

Love is gentle as a rose
And love can conquer any war
It’s time to take a stand
Brothers and sisters join handsWe got to let love rule
Let love rule
We got to let love rule
Let love rule

Love transcends all space and time
And love can make a little child smile
Oh can’t you see
This won’t go wrong
But we got to be strong
We can’t do it alone

We got to let love rule
Let love rule
We got to let love rule
Let love rule

Let love rule
You got to got to got to
Let love rule

You got to got to got to, yeah
Let let let let love rule
Let love rule

Let love rule
You got to got to got to
Use to yeah
You got to yeah
Waouh
You got to
Got to got to got to yeah
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Let love rule…

Concerti Lenny Kravitz 2018

Concerti Scorpions – Gli Scorpions annunciano il loro ritorno in Italia con il “Crazy World Tour 2018”!

Concerti Italia Scorpions 2018

Gli Scorpions annunciano il loro ritorno in Italia con il “Crazy World Tour 2018”! Il concerto evento è stato annunciato per il 23 luglio 2018 all’Arena di Verona.

“Crazy World”

I get up in the morning
For my dose of the news
Crawl right back in the sack girl
Had enough of the truth
Spend your dollars and rubels
Buy a piece of the wall
Build it up in your backyard
I’m so sick of it allOoh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world

Drivin’ down to the city
Doin’ 155
Better late than never
I’m more dead than alive
We can find the Titanic
Put a man on the moon
But we can’t fix out backyard
Man we better start soon

Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world

I don’t want to hear about it
I wish it would be worlds away
You know the more I think about it
The more I feel we need to change
I get up (In a crazy, crazy world)
We all live (In a crazy, crazy world)
Ooh yeah (It’s a crazy, crazy world)
I gotta get out (Of this crazy, crazy world)

Goin’ home to my baby
It’s been another hard day
Bust my balls for the tax man
So what else can I say
They spent our money on missiles
For the third world war
Now they’re stacked in my backyard
We don’t need them no more

Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world
Ooh, it’s a crazy world…

Concerti Scorpions 2018

Concerti Toto – I Toto festeggeranno in tour il 40/o anniversario, nel 2018. Il “40 Trips Around The Sun Tour” inizierà a febbraio in Europa, toccando l’Italia per due appuntamenti!

Concerti Italia Toto 2018

I Toto festeggeranno in tour il 40/o anniversario, nel 2018. Il “40 Trips Around The Sun Tour” inizierà a febbraio in Europa, toccando l’Italia per due appuntamenti: il 10 al Mediolanum Forum di Assago (Milano) e il 23 alla Unipol Arena di Casalecchio di Reno (Bologna).

Concerti Toto 2018

Data Ora Location
Sab, 10 Marzo 2018 21:00 Toto
ASSAGO, Mediolanum Forum
biglietti toto milano
Ven, 23 Marzo 2018 21:00 Toto
CASALECCHIO DI RENO, Unipol Arenabiglietti toto bologna

Concerti Toto 2018

“Africa”
I hear the drums echoing tonight
But she hears only whispers of some quiet conversation
She’s coming in twelve-thirty flight
Her moonlit wings reflect the stars that guide me towards salvation

I stopped an old man along the way
Hoping to find some old forgotten words or ancient melodies
He turned to me as if to say, “Hurry, boy, it’s waiting there for you.”

It’s gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
There’s nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
I bless the rains down in Africa
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had

The wild dogs cry out in the night
As they grow restless longing for some solitary company
I know that I must do what’s right
Sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti

I seek to cure what’s deep inside
Frightened of this thing that I’ve become

It’s gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
There’s nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
I bless the rains down in Africa
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had

“Hurry, boy, she’s waiting there for you.”

It’s gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
There’s nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
I bless the rains down in Africa [5x]
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had…

Concerti Toto 2018

 

Concerti NF – NF sarà in concerto per la prima volta in Italia ad aprile 2018.

Concerti Italia 2018 NF

Il rapper statunitense ha annunciato una data al Tunnel Club di Milano in programma il 23 aprile.

Concerti NF 2018

Lun, 23 Aprile 2018 21:00 NF
MILANO, Tunnel
biglietti nf milano

Concerti NF 2018

“10 FEET DOWN”

(FEAT. RUELLE)

[Ruelle:]
Cold nights, cold nights, long night
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All night, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up[NF:]
Yeah I know the person in the mirror’s not a perfect one
I look at him every day and think he’s not enough
My life’s a book that I don’t really like to open up
I’m twenty-six, but I feel like I live in chapter one
I skim through, I’ve been through it, they laugh at us
You think it’s funny, yeah, laugh it up
I always felt like no one listened to me, that’s how I grew up
Church is where I found God, but it’s also where I learned to judge
Yeah, I had to learn there’s a difference between
What you want, and what you really need
I’ve always been motivated by comments from people tellin’ me
Things they think I’ll never be, and then I become it, this is my everything
There’s so much that goes on in my head that people will never see
You’ll probably be terrified of my memories, don’t lecture me
Let me be, let me see, let me breathe, how they remember me
Doesn’t alter who I am as a person to take my energy, yeah

[Ruelle:]
Hot days, cold nights
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All day, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up
Cold nights

[NF:]
Yeah, my fans made me who I am, but they also deceived me
I’ve been allowed to live life like I’m already grieving
I’m at a table of lies, but don’t eat what they feed me
My hoodie over my face, so nobody can see me
I’m on a plane, ’bout to fly again
Looking out the window, take a moment to admire it
Wondering how high it is, wonder where the time has went
Then I shut the window and go back to feeling like I’m out my mind again, ah!
Yeah, seems like we’re all trying to climb a ladder
It’s crazy what we’ll do to climb it faster
It’s like we throw away the things in life that really matter
Just so that we can make it to the top, and wonder we’re even climbing after
I know the feeling of feeling like everything you deal with will never change
That’s part of being a human, yeah
Life’s what you make of it, take it, embrace it, and take it, and savor it
Ain’t about what you did, it’s what you became from it, ah!

[Ruelle:]
Hot days, cold nights
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All day, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up
Cold nights

We all want what we never had
The good life doesn’t seem so bad
The good life doesn’t seem so sad
Yeah we all want what we never had

Hard days, cold nights
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All day, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up
Cold nights

We all want what we never had
The good life doesn’t seem so bad
The good life doesn’t seem so sad
Yeah we all want what we never had

Hot days, cold nights
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All day, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up

Cold nights, cold nights, long night
Staring down at an empty cup like
I’ma fill, I’ma fill it up
All night, all night
Ten feet down nearly my whole life
But I’ll be rising, rising up…

Concerti NF 2018

Concerti The Killers -Annunciate le date italiane dei The Killers!

Concerti Italia 2018 The Killers

Data Ora Location
Mer, 20 Giugno 2018 21:00 The Killers Roma
Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Roma, Italia
biglietti the killers roma
Gio, 21 Giugno 2018 21:00 The Killers Milano
Area EXPO – Experience, Baranzate, Italiabiglietti the killers milano

 

Concerti The Killers 2018

“Wonderful Wonderful”

Don’t you listen to the never
Keep praying for rain
Dancing for rain little girl by the drain
Motherless child, rescue rescue
Don’t you listen to the never
Keep praying for rain
Dancing for rain with your doll by the drain
Motherless child, rescue rescueKeep your ear to the shell, keep your ear to the shell
Stay on the path that leads to the well
There are many take the one that leads to the well, rescue rescue
Keep your ear to the shell, keep your ear to the shell

Motherless child does thou believe
That thine afflictions have caused us to grieve?
Motherless child angels wear clothes
Their eyes now are swollen and exposed

Don’t you listen to the never
Keep praying for rain
Dancing for rain, no sweet for the pain of a motherless child
Rescue rescue

Keep your ear to the shell, keep your ear to the shell
Stay on the path that leads to the well
There are many, take the one that leads to the well

Motherless child, follow my voice
And I shall give thee great cause to rejoice
Motherless child, be of good cheer
My arm is reached out, I am here
I’ll crush every doubt and every fear
Clothesline the shame and you will answer to the rain

Wonderful wonderful, wonderful wonderful
Motherless child I am with thee, thou wast never alone
Maybe I’m dirty, maybe I’m unworthy
Motherless child, can you hear me? I will give you a home
Wonderful wonderful, wonderful wonderful
Motherless child I am with thee, thou wast never alone
Maybe I’m dirty, maybe I’m unworthy
Motherless child, can you hear me? I will give you a home
You were never alone…

Concerti The Killers 2018

 

Concerti Norah Jones – Norah Jones torna ad esibirsi in Europa nella primavera 2018!

Concerti Italia 2018 Norah Jones

Data Ora Location
Dom, 08 Aprile 2018 21:00 Norah Jones Milano
MILANO, Teatro degli Arcimboldi
biglietti norah jones milano
Lun, 09 Aprile 2018 21:00 Norah Jones Torino
Teatro Colosseo, Torino, Italia
biglietti norah jones torino

Concerti Norah Jones 2018

“Don’t Know Why”

I waited ’til I saw the sun
I don’t know why I didn’t come
I left you by the house of fun
I don’t know why I didn’t come
I don’t know why I didn’t comeWhen I saw the break of day
I wished that I could fly away
Instead of kneeling in the sand
Catching teardrops in my hand

My heart is drenched in wine
But you’ll be on my mind
Forever

Out across the endless sea
I would die in ecstasy
But I’ll be a bag of bones
Driving down the road alone

My heart is drenched in wine
But you’ll be on my mind
Forever

Something has to make you run
I don’t know why I didn’t come
I feel as empty as a drum
I don’t know why I didn’t come
I don’t know why I didn’t come
I don’t know why I didn’t come..

Concerti Norah Jones 2018

Concerti Nickelback – Annunciato il tour europeo “Feed The Machine” e la data italiana!

Concerti Italia Nickelback 2018

Data Ora Location
Mar, 19 Giugno 2018 21:00 Nickelback Milano
Mediolanum Forum, Assago (MI), Italia
biglietti concerto nickelback milano

Concerti Nickelback 2018

“Feed The Machine”

Addressing those beneath from high above.
Convincing his belief for what you love.
Baiting every hook with filthy lies.
Another charlatan to idolize.Is this suppression just in my mind?
(Just in my mind?)
No more questions, get back in line!
(Just get back in line!)

Pay with your life, the duller the knife, the longer it takes.
(The longer it takes)
But now it’s your turn, the ashes will burn, and wither away.
Leaving your bones, out on the stones, picking them clean.
(Picking them clean)
Carving the truth, while harvesting you, to feed the machine.
(To feed the machine)

The gears forever turn to grind the mice.
Will you become the fuel for sacrifice?
Power absolutely all for show.
The piper blows his flute and off you go.
(And off you go)

Is this obsession behind your eyes?
(Behind you eyes?)
No more questions, get back in line!
(Just get back in line!)

Pay with your life, the duller the knife, the longer it takes.
(The longer it takes)
But now it’s your turn, the ashes will burn, and wither away.
Leaving your bones, out on the stones, picking them clean.
(Picking them clean)
Carving the truth, while harvesting you, to feed the machine.
(To feed the machine)

Why must the blind always lead the blind?
(Get back in line, get back in line)
Why do I feel like the fault is mine?
(Get back in line, get back in line)
Why must the weakest be sacrificed?
(Get back in line, get back in line)
No more questions, get back in line!
(Just get back in line!)

Pay with your life, the duller the knife, the longer it takes.
(The longer it takes)
But now it’s your turn, the ashes will burn, and wither away.
(Wither away)
Leaving your bones, out on the stones, picking them clean.
(Picking them clean)
Carving the truth, while harvesting you, to feed the machine.
(To feed the machine)
To feed the machine…

Concerti Nickelback 2018