Creato da: Fun_Club_BLUE il 15/01/2005

Fun_Club_BLUE
 
     
Informazioni e foto!;)

Solo l'amministratore puņ inviare MMS ed SMS su questo blog!


   
  
   Messaggio N° 2 16-01-2005    
  

Post N° 2

SIGNED,SEALED,DELIVERED I'M YOURS

Like a fool i went and stayed too long
Now i'm wondering if your love's still strong
Ooh baby, here i am, signed, sealed,
Delivered, i'm yours

In that time i went and said goodbye
Now i'm not ashamed to cry
Ooh baby, here i am, signed, sealed,
Delivered, i'm yours

Here i am baby oh, oh
Signed, Sealed, delivered, i'm yours
Here i am baby
Ooh, you got the future in your hand
Signed, sealed, delivered, i'm yours

I've done alot of foolish things
That i really didn't mean
Hey, hey yea, yea, didn't i, oh baby

Seen alot of things in this old world
When i touched them they did nothing, girl
Ooh baby, here i am signed, sealed,
Delivred, i'm yours,oh i'm yours
Oo-wee babe you set my soul on fire

That's why i know that your my hearts
Desire
Ooh baby, here i am, signed, sealed,
Delivered, i'm yours

Here i am baby oh, oh
Oh you got the future in your hand
Here i am baby
Oh, you got the future in your hand

Hold my hand, let me know you can
Hold my hand, let me know you can
Tell me what you want me to do
Hold my hand, let me know you can
Here i am baby,baby
Hold my hand, let me know you can
Here i am baby, baby

here i am baby



 Commenti: 0
 
Inviato da Fun_Club_BLUE @ 23:02


Ottobre 2024
Lu Ma Me Gi Ve Sa Do
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 Blog preferiti
 
  officialblue
 MENU
 
Home di questo blog
Invia a preferiti
Segnalazione abusi
 ULTIME VISITE
 
   SdoppiamoCupido
 Speranzadivina
 sisterware
 Gold_Model
 xmiss.princessx