Creato da: Fun_Club_BLUE il 15/01/2005

Fun_Club_BLUE
 
     
Informazioni e foto!;)

Solo l'amministratore puņ inviare MMS ed SMS su questo blog!


   
  
   Messaggio N° 3 16-01-2005    
  

Post N° 3

GUILTY

I never want to play the games
That people play
I never want to hearthe things
There gotta say
I've found everything i need
I never wanted anymore than i could see
I only want you to believe

Chorus
If it's wrong to tell the truth
What am i supposed to do
When all i want to do is speak my mind
If it's wrong to do what's right
Im prepared to testify
If loving you with allmy heart's a crime
Then i'm guilty

I wanna give you all the things you never
Had
Don't try and tell me how he treats you isn't
Bad
I need you back in my life
I never wanted just to be the other guy
I never want to live a lie

Chorus

Girl i followed my heart
Followed the truth
And right from the startit led me to you
Please don't leave me this way
I'm guilty now all i have to say

Chorus

What am i suppose to do
Then i'm guilty
All i want to do is speak my mind
Gulity
Then i'm guilty
I'm prepared to testify
If it's wrong to do what's right then tell me
About this feeling inside
If loving you with all my hearts a crime
I'm guilty



 Commenti: 0
 
Inviato da Fun_Club_BLUE @ 23:06


Ottobre 2024
Lu Ma Me Gi Ve Sa Do
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 Blog preferiti
 
  officialblue
 MENU
 
Home di questo blog
Invia a preferiti
Segnalazione abusi
 ULTIME VISITE
 
   SdoppiamoCupido
 Speranzadivina
 sisterware
 Gold_Model
 xmiss.princessx