Creato da Anna_Draven il 23/12/2007

Life in Rome

Viaggi mentali e ricordi...

 

 

« .::The Number Of The Beast::.The Crow... »

.::Siamese Twins::.

Post n°3 pubblicato il 23 Dicembre 2007 da Anna_Draven
Foto di Anna_Draven

I chose an eternity of this
Like falling angels
The world disappeared
Laughing into the fire
Is it always like this?
Flesh and blood and the first kiss
The first colours
The first kiss

We writhed under a red light
Voodoo smile
Siamese twins
A girl at the window looks at me for an hour
Then everything falls apart
Broken inside me
It falls apart

The walls and the ceiling move in time
Push a blade into my hands
Slowly up the stairs
And into the room
Is it always like this?

Dancing in my pocket
Worms eat my skin
She glows and grows
With arms outstretched
Her legs around me

In the morning I cried

Leave me to die
You won't remember my voice
I walked away and grew old
You never talk
We never smile
I scream
You're nothing
I don't need you any more
You're nothing

It fades and spins
Fades and spins

Sing out loud
We all die
Laughing into the fire

Is it always like this?
Is it always like this?
Is it always like this?

-The Cure-

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

TAG

 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

Auguri per una serena e felice Pasqua...Kemper Boyd
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 23/03/2008 alle 17:52
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

incoronata.lombardifreeflight82mariateresadesortisshandrysreginadicuoriforlovemedusa999cagliostro40elfoscuro1969netdaiworksempresoloio2008evil_in_darkness
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

CHI PUŅ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963