Creato da: lunatic_in_the_hall il 24/01/2005

My own private blog
 
     
If I show you my dark side, will you still hold me tonight?

Solo l'amministratore puņ inviare MMS ed SMS su questo blog!


   
  
   Messaggio N° 35 15-03-2005    
  

WHY DOES IT ALWAYS RAIN ON ME

I can't sleep tonight
everybody's saying everything is alright
still I can't close my eyes
I'm seeing a tunnel at the end of all of these lights
sunny days, where have you gone?
I get the strangest feeling you belong

why does it always rain on me?
is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
why does it always rain on me?
even when the sun is shinning I can't avoid the lightning

I can't stand myself
I'm being held up by invisible men
still life on a shelf when
I've got my mind on something else
sunny days, oh where have you gone
I get the strangest feeling you belong

why does it always rain on me?
is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
why does it always rain on me?
even when the sun is shinning I can't avoid the lightning

oh where did the blue sky go?
oh why is it raining so?
it's so cold

I can't sleep tonight
everybody's saying everything is alright
still I can't close my eyes
I'm seeing a tunnel at the end of all of these lights
sunny days, where have you gone?
I get the strangest feeling you belong

why does it always rain on me?
is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
why does it always rain on me?
even when the sun is shinning I can't avoid the lightning


oh where did the blue sky go? oh why is it raining so?
it's so cold

why does it always rain on me?
is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
why does it always rain on me?
even when the sun is shinning I can't avoid the lightning
why does it always rain on me?
why does it always rain on

TRAVIS - The man who



 Commenti: 1
 
Inviato da lunatic_in_the_hall @ 18:43


Giugno 2024
Lu Ma Me Gi Ve Sa Do
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 I miei link preferiti
 
 MENU
 
Home di questo blog
Invia a preferiti
Segnalazione abusi
 ULTIME VISITE
 
   dot970
 minsterr999
 volandfarm
 lorteyuw
 redazione_blog
 SdoppiamoCupido
 psik3
 bacio_nel_vento
 P_a_C_E