Blog
Un blog creato da Esyld il 26/12/2013

La mia Playlist

Le mie canzoni preferite

 
 

Gianni Togni  - Luna

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communards  - So Cold The Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Santino Rocchetti - Armonia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Runaway - Del Shannon 1961)

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

 

 

 

Mori Kante  -- Yeke Yeke

 

 

 

 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '70

Alunni del Sole  - Un'altra Poesia

 

 

 

 

 

Marcella   Bella  -     Nessuno mai

 

 

 

MINA - LA VOCE DEL SILENZIO

                                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

« Talk Talk - Such a ShameWeather Girls - It's ... »

Cat Steven - Wild World

Post n°11 pubblicato il 28 Dicembre 2013 da Esyld

 

Now that I've lost everything to you

You say you wanna start something new

And it's breakin' my heart you're leavin'

Baby, I'm grievin'

But if you wanna leave, take good care

I hope you have a lot of nice things to wear

But then a lot of nice things turn bad out there

 

Oh, baby, baby, it's a wild world

It's hard to get by just upon a smile

Oh, baby, baby, it's a wild world

I'll always remember you like a child, girl

 

You know I've seen a lot of what the world can do

And it's breakin' my heart in two

Because I never wanna see you a sad girl

Don't be a bad girl

But if you wanna leave, take good care

I hope you make a lot of nice friends out there

But just remember there's a lot of bad and beware

 

Oh, baby, baby, it's a wild world

It's hard to get by just upon a smile

Oh, baby, baby, it's a wild world

I'll always remember you like a child, girl

 

Baby, I love you

But if you wanna leave, take good care 

I hope you make a lot of nice friends out there

But just remember there's a lot of bad and beware

 

 

 

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

 

 

Santino Rocchetti - Dedicato a Te

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

CherryslSig.Blackalf.cosmosEsyldil_tempo_che_verrarozappaMoraeVanigliaunpostedellyslscassetta2belatrix61enzodgl17Seralynluboporichard.lionheart197
 

CHI PUŅ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '80

 

 

Ciro Sebastianelli  - Marta, Marta

 

 

 

 

 

Antonello Venditti  - Stai con me

 

 

 

 

 

Gianni Togni  - Giulia

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Oxa   -Senza di me

 

 

 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '90

 

 

 

Amedeo Minghi  - I ricordi del cuore

 

 

 

Mango - Sirtaki

 

 

 

 

Mango  - Passeggera unica

 

 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963