When The Stars Are Aligned – Michal Geva & Oren Sharon

aiden-marples-Udu9NgiNFk8-unsplash

I’m feeling you

Your beating heart

The past is lost

And never found,

I’ll take your hand

I know come with me

Lets dive into this water again

 

You call my name

I’m calling yours

It’s hard to say

Which way to go

But now I know

I want it all

Lets dive into this water

Chorus:

Will I see you, when the stars are aligned

I’ll be waiting, when the stars are aligned

Verse 2 –

And now you’re back,

With open arms,

And bright reflections

Of your eyes,

are pouring in,

I’m pouring out

Lets dive into this water again

 

I’m not afraid,

To let you in,

We’ll take deep breaths,

And start to swim,

Which way to go

I still don’t know

Lets dive into this water

Chorus 2:

Will I see you, when the stars are aligned

I’ll be waiting, when the stars are aligned

When The Stars Are Aligned – Michal Geva & Oren Sharonultima modifica: 2023-06-13T17:03:02+02:00da joreb

Lascia un commento

Se possiedi già una registrazione clicca su entra, oppure lascia un commento come anonimo (Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato ma sarà visibile all'autore del blog).
I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *.