Golden Goose Sneakers lettering

Tonal treaded rubber outsole. Exclusive finishes and combinations of innovative materials update our Super-Stars, rendering them truly unique. Hi Stars have a special platform sole made with double foxing that expresses the concept of craftsmanship with its handwritten Golden Goose Sneakers lettering.

Leather and textile lining. In this version the soft shearling upper is combined with the Golden Goose leopard-print pony skin weave. Signature graphic applique in red at outer side. Textile logo patch at tongue. Feel the energy of the boombox that plays in the background and get ready to dance.

The metropolitan design of our Francy sneakers updates its style in this limited-edition LAB version with python-print leather upper and silver glitter inserts. Since the married pair lacked formal design training, they partnered with Venice-based leather artisans.

Super-Star sneakers with silver sparkle foxing and metal stud lettering. This is another reason why I love them – you don’t have to wear socks with them! I’ve never worn socks with mine, even on days where I’m wearing them ALL day, and my feet have never sweat or gotten uncomfortable! I think the shoe must just breathe really well.

Embossed rubber logo patch in white and zip closure at inner side. Rubber midsole in white. Logo printed in black at grey leather heel tab. Slide sneakers in silver laminated leather with red star. I currently own three pairs of Golden Goose sneakers.

Gold-tone logo stamp at outer side. For my first and thus far, only pair of golden goose sneakers, I decided I wanted to get a neutral pair – no crazy colors, because I wanted them to go with everything. Textile logo patch in black at tongue. Lace-up closure woven in white and red.

Textile logo patch in black at tongue. We took the iconic design of the Superstar sneaker and updated it to create a new classic. Super-Star sneakers are our most iconic and recognisable model, which we like to reinvent from season to season with sneakers that are always exclusive.

Lace-up closure in yellow. Rubber midsole in white. or at least that’s what I tell myself. White Yeah sneakers with silver star. Note: The Golden Goose Deluxe Brand main reason I love Nordstrom is their return policy, but note, Nordstrom’s return policy on “designer items” is quite strict and has recently changed.

Golden Goose Sneakers letteringultima modifica: 2021-06-09T07:25:44+02:00da ggdbsosit