The Lion King 2019 Full Movie

The Lion King 2019 Full Movie

The Lion King Full Movie : The original animated version of Disney’s  The Lion King  was released back in 1994 and even though I grew up with old Disney movies,  The Lion King  was one movie I never watched in full. Of course, but the 2019 live-action adaptation of  The Lion King  was actually the first time watching the whole movie. Whether or not that was a wise idea is certainly debatable.

Download:  http://bit.ly/Movie-Online-HD-TV

Click Here & Download: CLICK HERE

Disney’s 2019 remake of  The Lion King  was subject to some harsh criticism upon its announcement and eventual theatrical release. There were some critics That felt as though Disney’s decision to recreate  The Lion King  was just a pointless “cash grab” on the part of the House of Mouse, with Indiewire calling the movie a “glorified tech demo from a greedy conglomerates.” Another common critique of the movie made void of emotion and life.

WATCH NOW         DOWNLOAD

BBkU5P0

Personally, I would have to agree with both common critiques. I think this remake was a cash-grab, but I don’t necessarily think that’s inherently a bad thing. Movies are definitely made for profit. That’s not something new. But even though films are made to earn money, I think most of them are created to make people happy. No doubt, there are people who hold  The Lion King  as their all-time favorite Disney movie, they are able to see it all this year. I know I would be ecstatic if Disney announced live versions of  Hercules  and  The Hunchback of Notre Dame  (they’re my personal favorites)

The original animated version of Disney’s The Lion King was released back in 1994 and even though I grew up with old Disney movies, The Lion King was one movie I never watched in full. Of course, I was familiar with the general storyline and all of the iconic musical numbers, but the 2019 live-action adaptation of The Lion King was actually my first time watching the whole movie. Whether or not that was a wise idea is certainly debatable.

 DOWNLOAD ANY MOVIE 2019 NEW RELEASE 

Disney’s 2019 remake of The Lion King was subject to some harsh criticism upon its announcement and eventual theatrical release. There were some critics that felt as though Disney’s decision to recreate The Lion King was just a pointless “cash grab” on the part of the House of Mouse, with Indiewire calling the movie a “glorified tech demo from a greedy conglomerate.” Another common critique of the movie was that the hyper-realistic design of the characters and setting rendered a once lively movie completely void of emotion and life.

Personally, I would have to agree with both common critiques. I do think this remake was a cash-grab, but I don’t necessarily think that’s inherently a bad thing. Movies are definitely made for profit. That’s not something new. But even though films are made to earn money, I think most of them are also created to make people happy. No doubt, there are people who hold The Lion King as their all-time favorite Disney movie, so being able to see it remade this year was probably something cool to see (for them). I know I would be ecstatic if Disney announced live-action versions of Hercules and The Hunchback of Notre Dame (they’re my personal favorites).

On the other hand, I also agree with the critique that the hyper-realistic design of the movie created some problems. Now, don’t get me wrong because The Lion King was beautiful! That much was noticeable just from watching the trailer. Within the first few seconds, I was literally sitting with my face practically pressed up to my television screen trying to figure out whether or not everything was CGI or legit photography of African landscape and animals. Everything looked so pretty and so real. I’m still shocked at how far technology has come in regards to film.

However, a lot of the movie’s life was sucked out due to how realistic everything looked. Since all of the characters are animals and are made to look exactly like real animals from the actual world around us, they were unable to act out in ways their cartoon counterparts could. This was especially horrendous during the musical numbers because none of the animals could dance, jump, spin around, or even sing properly. The music numbers basically looked like National Geographic footage with a Disney song playing in the background.

As somebody who never watched the original The Lion King, but did watch all of the sing-along music video segments, it was really disheartening to watch the “live-action” renditions of these same songs. My biggest issues were with the 2019 versions of “I Just Can’t Wait to be King” and “Be Prepared.” Also, considering the fact “Be Prepared” is my favorite song, you can imagine my disappointment regarding how it was handled in the live-action CGI version.

The cartoon version of “I Just Can’t Wait to be King” incorporates a lot of vibrant neon colors and flashing lights, as well as a whole animal pyramid dance sequence, none of which were included in the realistic remake. As for Scar’s “Be Prepared” number, it was practically non-existent. No offense to the voice actor, but what was supposed to be a sassy and sinister musical number was reduced to Scar just casually talking (not singing) to a pack of hyenas for a few seconds before cutting to a different scene entirely.

 

The Lion King 2019 Full Movieultima modifica: 2019-11-04T09:05:59+01:00da max7602