Experienced Fashion Designer and Model in Mumbai

My name is Rupal Sharma, I’m first tending to West Indian old-fashioned family and living in this lovely and successful city of squires in Mumbai. I am a very dreamy person. Always busy in my fantasy world. Though their are sometime when i just get very sad thinking about myself. I talk to me yes i know that you all found it very funny that how can a person talk to himself, but what to do this is my nature and i can’t avoid it. Well, lot’s of my friends say that i am very particular about all things specially about my dreams.

I have been always passionate about films and modelling but now a days it just films you want to know why because i am not very tall and attractive. From my childhood i always want to be a model. But god not bless me with that I feel very bad few years back but now i do not feel it because I accept it.

Acceptance is a very huge thing in the world. Like always i said be happy in your dream in your dream you anything. So always dream. Dream is the best thing god has gifted to us. Be a dreamy person like me/a puppet of other people Option is yours choose it wisely.

Visit :  https://www.rupalsharma.com

Experienced Fashion Designer and Model in Mumbaiultima modifica: 2022-10-19T07:56:44+02:00da rupalsharma

Lascia un commento

Se possiedi già una registrazione clicca su entra, oppure lascia un commento come anonimo (Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato ma sarà visibile all'autore del blog).
I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *.