Creato da akina_v il 24/01/2006

AKINA

LIFE'S WHAT YOU MAKE IT

 

 

« le cose dritteE SE INVECE VOLESSI DIMAGRIRE? »

Digging In The Dirt

Post n°30 pubblicato il 31 Agosto 2006 da akina_v
Foto di akina_v

Something in me, dark and sticky
All the time it's getting strong
No way of dealing with this feeling
Can't go on like this too long

This time you've gone too far
This time you've gone too far
This time you've gone too far,
I told you, I told you, I told you, I told you

Don't talk back, just drive the car
Shut your mouth, I know what you are
Don't say nothing, keep your hands on the wheel
Don't turn around, this is for real

Digging in the dirt
Stay with me I need support
I'm digging in the dirt
Find the places I got hurt
Open up the places I got hurt

The more I look, the more I find
As I close on in, I get so blind
I feel it in my head, I feel it in my toes
I feel it in my sex, that's the place it goes

Digging in the dirt, to find the places we got hurt...

DIGGING IN THE DIRT di quel genio di Peter Gabriel dall'album "US" (1992)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

ULTIMI COMMENTI

haematophagus, epiglottis, generic levitra...
Inviato da: volandfarm
il 25/03/2009 alle 05:06
 
bushy, strap, levitra soft tabs lurry, lavage, levitra...
Inviato da: lottergs
il 24/03/2009 alle 11:12
 
okkazzo....
Inviato da: akina_v
il 13/05/2007 alle 15:00
 
snap!
Inviato da: AnnaLuna71
il 02/05/2007 alle 22:49
 
Ma hai capito bene il mio commento sopra, o sei...
Inviato da: yxen_strayker
il 20/04/2007 alle 21:49
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
immagine
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

on_linedgl1partnermaschioxna.gionolan35mokamokacaffeSignore.x.Leisamanthaedadeassuntavizzacetty.cardulloCercoInfermiera.v2HERMOSA3ettamoaedhenjeherelorcatfransisca21
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963