GodswMobile Software

GodswMobile Software dedicated to providing a better experience life for the people who use and rely upon Microsoft Windows Mobile devices for their personal and commercial needs. With thousands of users over 50 countries worldwide, GodswMobile has become the popular, trusted and convenient choice to backup and restore the valuable information which stored in mobile phones.

Creato da lucyisss il 08/09/2010

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« Ghost story: Murderer PhantomGhost stories: how to co... »

Ghost Stories: destined never fall in love with you

Post n°21 pubblicato il 27 Ottobre 2010 da lucyisss

Ghost Stories: destined never fall in love with you

Midnight, I opened the CD, listening to these days with me through many nights of tears, "Tai Weiqu." Tears could not stop the stay. The end ...... I decided tonight to end all ......

record webcam video
"Peng, this is your packet, you sign this." "Yes." A cell phone, which she gave him, she decided to put their sustenance in the inside, hoping to accompany him forever ... ... purple card, is her favorite color? "Peng, What can this phone close at hand? He can bring you luck, this is my last request to you. always love you, static "

"Hey, how this girl always grow up ah, the old play this silly game, really can not." Then he picked up with this phone, adjust the time zone in the body.

That evening, midnight, the phone rang, "What a mess, music, so ugly, no number displayed? Who? So late?" Peng angry, "I see, is ah, no number, you still hear it, chances are your colleagues do? "Peng said the new girlfriend. "Hey, Who? Most of the night of the" phone side is a girl's voice,

"Peng, I want you to hear your voice I was very happy, I wish you happiness, good-bye." Phone hung up. "Who? So boring, is not you that girl ah?" Peng psychology course know that this is a static call from his girlfriend, but he said to her, how can I ah, I'll you a thing, may be wrong, regardless of her. Shoving the phone to shut. "Go to sleep, there are things to do tomorrow," he groggy and fell asleep.

Early in the morning, the phone rang again, "Hey, Peng, You know that your former girlfriend, is quiet, the day before she committed suicide ......"" not it, your kid will lie The little things, do not understand anything, but also know how to commit suicide? "" Who lied to you, the Public Security Bureau went to people, it is true Ah. "" The day before yesterday, the day before you determine it? "pale Peng weakly asked. "Right, right, last night I had heard, too late do not tell you ah!" Peng once sat on the bed, motionless, and stay there ......

Peng did not call any of the things people say at night, after no longer afraid to carry around, and also has not turned on. This lasted for a week. One night, the telephone rang, but also Tai Weiqu familiar song. Obviously the phone is closed, how could ring ah? His quivering towards the desk, but also a telephone number is not displayed. "Hey, who Ah!?"

Hear it, his voice trembling. "Woo, woo, woo, Peng, I really want you, but also see in you, I can only hear your voice." "Is that you? Quiet, you can not harm me, ah, I'm sorry I know you, but ......" His words would not come down, is guilty or scared, and only he himself knows best. "No, I just want you, I hope you're not intimidated, and if so, then I will not call anymore, I do not want you afraid of me.

Anyway, I hope you can phone with, he really will bring you luck, believe me. Woo, woo, woo "was another cry of desolation. Before Peng spoke, the telephone has hung up. Room deathly quiet, only hear the clock ticking ticking sound, after a long, Peng was recovered, looking at the hands of the phone, or off the ......

Peng ever since that day on the phone every day, really nice to carry around, although they are still not on, but he took it every day, to ignore or so. One day, he drove to work, hit a car reached the junction, just phone to the car suddenly fell out from the bag, he picked it up to at this time, another man got into the car, the car drove off so the.

Peng mental curses, and quickly hit another vehicle, direction of opening to the unit. Had not gone far, just saw the taxi, his pale face looked out the window of the vehicle, "Master, how ah?" "Hey, Kai is a traffic accident, how could such a serious ah?" Drivers and passengers from the car hit them, the glass broken, people who face all fragments of glass, blood everywhere, of course, two persons died on the spot ......

Back to the unit, shaken hard Peng smoking a cigarette in the corridor, and later colleagues Peng said, "see that? Road accident, I heard the brakes suddenly failed, two people were dead," Peng weak nod. Out his cell phone from the bag, actually rang again, but this is not a phone, but a text message: Peng, I'm gone, the future does not look at you, I would not have the afterlife, and destined to never be with me You fall in love, even the next life and then had no chance to love you, but I do not regret, I hope you always happy, love you still. Phone fell into the ground, less than one meter high, but now fell to pieces. Peng Dundao the ground, watching the phone, can not help but flow out two lines of tears. WM Sound Recorder

Peng debris was holding a cell phone, found a monk, and he explained what was going on, the monk said to him, your girlfriend put her spirit to stay in this phone, protect you, your destiny will died in the accident, she used her chance to return for the next life reincarnation of the life of your life, she will never be able to cycle into dust the moment the vast universe, and perhaps become a little star. Peng finished crying, this is really from the heart, at this moment he felt so true to her love. But too late, she will never come back ...... Ghost Story: Do not hit the Enter key

I am a geek, a standard geek.
  Not the network itself attracted me, but because I love the night that peace, as I had worked so obsessively and friends together like the impetuous carnival. I think perhaps one day I will return to the hustle and bustle impetuous, called the law the law of extremes meet. Study wall clock above the door rang about 12 points.

backup text message   I'm sitting at a computer desk, turned right, he pulled open the curtains and screens. Window has been open, because in the middle of the night in this study often smoking, that person is me. At this point, I do not want the day Rangrang the crowd, as long as the sky was clear and my cigarettes with me, a cigarette hanging from the mask of hypocrisy is much more reliable and credible people, it is true. Take a deep a familiar air, line of sight of the dark outside the window, across the floor, the lights went out early, and even the outline of building no longer exists. Yes, that moment I was idealistic, as long as I do not want to exist, it does not exist, and is very real to ignore.

  I'm not sleepy, because today is the weekend, my weekend. Casually into a chat room, find someone to step into the room up, watching them chat or cry or laugh, or play, or trouble, I did not speak, do not want to talk. Approached the friends over without success, walk away, I laughed at the side of the screen, for their own with the power of this silence and denial.

  "Afraid of me? Oh." This remark evoked interest in my chat.

"Not afraid! Hey, I am demon, perhaps it is also more afraid." I replied.

  I do not know why, since the beginning of our dialogue, chat room after another to leave, only one will work to only two of us individuals.

  "People? They are afraid of you here?" I asked with a laugh.

  "They all hang out, to start tomorrow morning." He said dismissively. "Why?" I'm confused, did not he is a hacker? I think.

  "Because I want to give you a man tell my story. Remember, I said, you do not hit the Enter key!"

"Why should I listen to your story? I chosen to hit the Enter key!" Once on shore, the words struck me heavily hit the Enter key, made in the past.

backup sms   Issue that moment, I am a little regret, I admit it was curious, I want to hear his story, but I hit the Enter key is more curious what will happen. But, too late, I have knocked everything inevitable happened. Study in the chandelier suddenly "snap" to flash a spark children off immediately, and without the slightest warning. I think I may be building power failure, often this is the case. However, in front of the computer screen was on, our chats are still displayed correctly.

  一Came straight out of the window open blustery voice, windows and window frames of the crash in the middle of the night is particularly harsh. I move the boss chair to the window, the dark window at the no wind signs, they simply accompanied by no wind, the wind opening closed, then open then close ... ... mind went blank, I stand up to close the windows, the room dark and separated out the window the night, so I would feel a lot safer.

  When I was about to hit the window right hand trembling hands, the screen through the dim light, I saw a pale woman's hand, caught faster than my hand and gently close the window. I have a long hush breath, patted racing in the chest. But wrong! In such a night, in this study, where only one person I never! Home moms, mother in the bedroom next door must have already gone to sleep.

  This hand? The woman's hand is this? Is it? That is indeed a hand, just one hand or one hand there is no arm. I would only slowly retracted along the direction of the hands looked, eyes stopped at a computer screen, this hand actually comes from there!

  The original chat screen has been replaced by a woman in the head. Long black hair covered her entire face her hair fishes continuously to take on my computer desk, spread out the keyboard. Between the drops of blood from black hair to flow down a bit from the keyboard and then flows to the floor beneath my feet.

  I just want to escape, escape this study, but the body seems to be nailed to the computer chair, limbs limp drunk. Efforts to open his mouth, lips that exclaimed "OMG" shape, but actually unable to pronounce any sound throat.

  Bird just close the window of the hand, slowly stretched me, and I involuntary efforts by the chair. Hands off my fingers it will double the cigarette butts dropped on the floor, press interest in the ashtray in front of me, and soon after to retract into the display. I just sat, sat only, any part of my body no longer belongs to me, the only feeling is that my hairs erect, air infiltration from my every pore, I'm sure I'm shaking, shook.

 A desolate empty after the woman's voice from the hair came Youde: "I said do not hit the Enter key, and now I have to personally tell the story for you, Daddy." sms backup

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

artemisia.71gocce_di_brina0lucyisssrudyga0eddiblogmonik_the_bestOdile_Genetfernandez1983kremuzionon.sono.ioentea0rebecca.zero0maresogno67gryllo73rickevin
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963