GodswMobile Software

GodswMobile Software dedicated to providing a better experience life for the people who use and rely upon Microsoft Windows Mobile devices for their personal and commercial needs. With thousands of users over 50 countries worldwide, GodswMobile has become the popular, trusted and convenient choice to backup and restore the valuable information which stored in mobile phones.

Creato da lucyisss il 08/09/2010

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« Ghost Stories: baby evil...Ghost Stories: destined ... »

Ghost story: Murderer Phantom

Post n°20 pubblicato il 25 Ottobre 2010 da lucyisss

Ghost story: Murderer Phantom

  Since joining the supernatural will, I never had a day to a peaceful life. Hypnosis for other people all day long, the result is often confused their insomnia. The most troublesome is the total from that to see a group of "ghost" or "God", or mysterious, or panic, and I came to the door to "ask for advice." In fact, everywhere in the world there is not ghosts, people are often scared their own. There are even many cases, is not the most terrible ghost, but the people.

backup text message   Having said that, I think I should emphasize one thing that I moved. Shiji Li Road from the city center here, the environment very good, very quiet. Landlord in the city, once every two months back rent collection. Next door is a man named Nguyen, Nguyen-law, Mrs. Nguyen, Mrs. Nguyen's son and daughter Sealed CJ. CJ is a mere boy, but a strong sixth sense, of something supernatural is also very curious. Therefore, as long as I'm at home, he is my only guest.

  That day, I was home finishing materials. Some people knock on the door, turned out to be CJ.

  "What do you do?"

  "Von sister, today is my grandmother's birthday, our family invite you to my house for dinner!" CJ friendly way.

  "I am - not right?" I've never been to his house yet.

  "What kind ah? Well we are neighbors. To give me a face as good!" Saying this he pulled me to his home.

  I sat in the living room, suddenly found a corner of the living room sat a white shirt, black pants, old man. I think I've never seen him? But perhaps their house guest. I was about to acknowledge her, her mother would end a bowl of soup Nguyen out of the kitchen.

  "Ms Fung, sit down and eat ah." She said.

  "Asked the old man has come eat." I spoke, he refers to as the old man sitting just where to find what the old man disappeared. But all are still around, ah!

  "There is not any old man ah? Ms Fung, eyes you spend it?"

backup sms   "Oh, may be it." "This ah - that you are not busy with work ah? Hey, we must pay attention to the body ah!"

  "Oh, thank Nguyen mother." I really took the eye to see it? I never doubt your own eyes. The next day, Nguyen mother died. Fell from the balcony. We deeply grieved. CJ red eyes, choking back tears, said he was a child and grandmother to do, "a child, my parents not at home, my sister and I are related to living with her grandmother, she hurt us -" I kept comforting him. However, a habit that my attention from a problem that CJ had never mentioned his grandfather. Of course, to see him so sad, I'm not good to ask. Buried his grandmother that day, I went. Talk back, I found not very right about CJ's look.

  "CJ, how is it?" "Von sister, do not know how, I always have a sense of foreboding. The old think there will be something to happen, really, this feeling more and more intense!" He said pale.

  I felt a chill straight into the vest, so can not help but shiver. "CJ, there is nothing, but you are too sad." I tried to make me calm him down. "No, Feng sister, I mean really, I'm afraid there is a reason, my sixth sense is very strong you know. How you do not believe me?" He got a little upset. "No. CJ, calm down, talk about something else right?" I tried to change the subject, "Oh, yes, how do I heard you mention your grandfather do? Please tell us about the things he ? "I actually Biechu the problem. Flash of his face look odd, but soon calmed down, saying softly: "dead, a few decades ago." "CJ, you tell Mom, tonight I'll have to go back." Sealed Air did not know when it came over on the CJ said. "All right, sister." "Then I go first."

 I accidentally looked at the back of Sealed Air, suddenly found ... ... the next morning, I'm writing the report about the supernatural. Suddenly, I smelt a strange smell, - gas? ! Is the CJ came home!

  I hastened to the police. But the fire brigade arrived, late, although the off gas, but Sealed Air has died in the bedroom. Mrs. Nguyen to go out shopping early in the morning, while CJ went to work at an earlier time, but Sealed Air has always had the habit of getting up late. CJ's prophecy realized? !

  Less than two weeks to lose two loved ones, I can not imagine CJ's sad. Nguyen wife came home and passed out, came back from the hospital after they eat or drink. I think I can do is only to comfort them. I thought I saw in their home that the old man, the day I saw the back of Sealed Air, she actually walked next to the old man, but she was unaware. How all this happened? Just a coincidence?

  The next few days, I found that CJ has become strange. He always looked at a non-guess his mother, or just quietly, looked at him like demons in the grandmother's room. Whenever this time, I felt a chill is trembling. Does he have any premonition? Or his grandmother has a secret room? That day, I take the opportunity to work after he entered the room of his grandmother. Mongolian furniture in the room with a thick layer of dust, it seems that no one since the death of Nguyen-law had come. I look around the room, suddenly found that it sets the bottom right of the old desk has a drawer and locked it. Lock has had a very thick layer of rust, it seems a long time have not opened. Is this a secret inside?

  I spent a lot of effort only then open the lock, they found a black and white drawer in addition to the photograph nothing. This is a four fifty years old photos, image has been somewhat blurred, but still able to distinguish the above is a woman. Woman wearing a cheongsam, the men wearing a suit, his family should be good. Oh, yes, this man seems to have seen where I thought for a long time ... ... can not remember. By the way, ask the CJ, he must know, and might even prevent the next tragedy! CJ came to the company, his colleagues said he did not come that day! But I heard that I was surrounded by his neighbor would have come.

  "I heard that CJ died two weeks, two family home, is it?" "This ... ... a bolt thing." "Hey, CJ work can be serious, never been late before." "But once the exception, that is, ** day morning."

sms backup   ……   ** On the morning? Sealed Air is the death day? ! He went to work early that day is not it? Nguyen, she had to go out and then ... ... I puzzled over the brain into the elevator, the elevator door slowly closed the moment, I found a white shirt after the old man slowly from the door. Is that the old man, CJ home that the old man! He turned and looked at me indifferently, and then quietly journeyman ... ...

  I suddenly have a suffocating feeling, but soon back to God, I just quickly open the elevator doors closed, and rushed out. Looking around, the whole corridor ... ... an empty chill rushed vest, my forehead sweat seeping ... ... phone rang, CJ calling.  

  "Von sister, my mother disappeared!" CJ called panic. "Well, CJ, you first cool, so I came back to say!"

I go home, CJ was sweating profusely and said: "My mother went out early in the morning, until now has not come back. I'm really afraid she would happen, she is the only family I had!" "Well, I know. CJ, calm down, police it?"

"I have been, and can take 24 hours after they said to file the case. But I can not wait, because I have a sense of foreboding."

"Well, I know. Then we do something about it?"

"Think of a way? Von sister, you are not supernatural would it? Not use this way?" "You mean ... ... hypnosis?"

 Evening, I sat CJ on, I use fluorescent light according to him, shook hands with a pocket watch. "CJ, I want to be hypnotized you. Because you and your sister's brain waves are very close, so I decided to connect to her through your field. She, though dead, but she's magnetic field there, this is what we normally said the ghost. Well, now you looked at the watch, with no distractions, just a sentence: "I am Ruanxi Yue '."

  Suddenly, I found him staring eyes wide open behind me, I felt a chill on the vest attack, I turned my head ... ... the results of nothing, CJ how, I was about to turn in the past, only to find the head suddenly smashed heavily about, it fell in front of me a black ground. But I tried not to faint, I held back the pain to see the eyes wide open, but found the hands of CJ's roots do not know where carrying a stick, he looked at me coldly smile ... ...

  "CJ, you ... ... Are you crazy?!" I held back the pain, to struggle together. "Well. Von sister, cut it out. You already know everything." He admitted to a laugh. "I know everything? You talking about ah?" "Less loaded count!" Became combative look in his eyes, "you go to my company do? There, you go to my grandmother room, open the drawer to do? You already suspect me!"

  "Sealed Air is really killing you?"

  "They are killing me." "What? That Nguyen wife her ... ..." "Is. Her body was still under my bed. Grandma was pushing me to go on her from the balcony, as Ruan Xiyue Well, I was out the door early in the morning, but did not go to the company, so my mother went out after I got home, the gas turned on. Do you have any questions? "he smiled. "Today you are going to kill me to silence it?"

  "I have no idea." "I do not understand. Why did you kill your relatives?"

  "They are not my relatives!" He said with a little bit excited, "Well, in order to let you know die, I tell you. That you call the 'Nguyen-law' is not what I pro-grandmother, she is just my grandfather selected first wife's parents, my grandfather did not allow it. when he was studying in the U.S. to know Ms. Chen is the photo the woman, she is the grandmother of my parents, but that the wicked woman was killed when My dad just born. that woman to the property, and to force my dad and her niece, Mrs. Nguyen is married to your name. The woman had just died, her husband, with a Ruanxi Yue came to my house, but also, and the old woman forced go to my mother. My father later committed suicide. Well, they think I do not know, my grandfather was dying to tell me everything. What else do you say? "

  Although I usually touch the most is death, but now I've never felt the fear of death the first time I felt like I was almost off. I distinctly saw the hands of a knife flashing CJ cold pressing.

  "CJ, you listen to me," I knew I had to hold him, "I have seen the ghost of your grandfather ... ...."

  He surprised a moment, then laughed, "Haha, Feng sister, you spread this lie was not wise."

  "I did not need to lie to you, I've seen him three times. He was not wearing a white shirt, black pants, gray hair and about 1 meter tall and 68?" I found CJ had stopped laughing, "I first met He is in your home the next day her mother died Nguyen. The second time was at her funeral, I saw her around in Sealed, Sealed Air also died the next day. No matter how they died, at least your grandfather portends death. "CJ white face has started, so I continued:" Today I see him again in your company, I sentence that I might be trouble, so now I have nothing of it ... ... The most important is that your grandfather is standing behind you! "I resorted to the last sentence of the body's effort to roar loudly.

  CJ instant face pale, his brow a cold sweat oozing, "You lied to me! You lie to me!" Then hurriedly looked around.

  I seize this opportunity to boost his side as he took out his mobile phone alarm, "CJ, your grandfather certainly do not want you to kill a. Lay down your sword now! Or you'll like them, and Nguyen's mother."

  CJ is clearly the collapse of the spirit out of shape, he began to run around the side of the room, while called: "You lie, Grandpa will not let me die! They deserve death!" A few minutes later, police broke down the Doors ... ...

  CJ arrested, I asked a friend of mine - a well-known psychiatrist, testified for the CJ, Card Ming Xijie schizophrenia, the only way he will not be sentenced to death. Although I know he did not, but I do not want to live in his house last people to die. However, when he was acquitted, I clearly see his eyes boundless silence.

  Two months later, ** psychiatric hospital.

  I was a doctor to the CJ in the ward. His glassy eyes sitting on the ground, such as looking at the wall, but also like to see something else through the wall, the mouth is also recited.

  "He said what?" I asked the doctor。  "We also do not understand, what he seems to say 'I want to kill you', 'Grandpa does not want me to die'. Each of mental patients is very strange." Physician shrugged his shoulders.

  CJ really mad. Very hard to imagine that so many hate pressure on him so many years, how unemotional he wants to bear. Over time, the hatred has become the backbone of his live, when hate is gone, as if he suddenly lost the backbone to survive. This is what he really crazy reason? However, his grandfather it? Even the dead must be avenged. Of course, the day his grandfather did not appear at his side, I just lied to make himself get out before him.Contacts Transfer

  Why do people have such a great power of hatred? One can hate a decade, decades, even centuries! And love one person? Really have the "eternal" do? Perhaps, only the moment before his death in people, will understand the "tolerance" is. People in the eradication of hatred as well as elimination of its own. People were really scary ... ...

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

artemisia.71gocce_di_brina0lucyisssrudyga0eddiblogmonik_the_bestOdile_Genetfernandez1983kremuzionon.sono.ioentea0rebecca.zero0maresogno67gryllo73rickevin
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963