Susanna

Tutti Diversi - Tutti Uguali

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

 

« Messaggio #13Messaggio #15 »

Post N° 14

Post n°14 pubblicato il 22 Febbraio 2008 da Susanna852004
Foto di Susanna852004

There is a solution to every problem: אהבה‎ حب LOVE!

We both did horrible things

First we have to APOLOGIZE to each other for doing all these terrible things we did to each other, and then we have to RECOGNIZE each other’s rights and SHARE what we have

 try to see it my way
do I have to keep on talking till I can't go on?
while you see it your way
run the risk of knowing that our love may soon be gone

we can work it out

we can work it out

only time will tell if I am right or I am wrong
while you see it your way
there's a chance that we might fall apart before too long

life is very short, and there's no time
for fussing and fighting, my friend
I have always thought that it's a crime
so I will ask you once again

we can work it out
we can work it out

try to see it my way
only time will tell if I am right or I am wrong
while you see it your way
there's a chance that we might fall apart before too long

life is very short, and there's no time
for fussing and fighting, my friend
I have always thought that it's a crime
so I will ask you once again

we can work it out
we can work it out

think of what you're saying
you can get it wrong and still you think that it's all right
think of what I'm saying
we can work it out and get it straight, or say good night

we can work it out
we can work it out

try to see it my way
do I have to keep on talking till I can't go on?
while you see it your way
run the risk of knowing that our love may soon be gone

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: Susanna852004
Data di creazione: 26/06/2007
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

SECRET2009michelematerialipiero.fsenny.dlucrezia.tenerellinickutdmodipiciulotrvlorygrandanieledaniela_tenerinisanti1955novaliGenderIdentitygoldkampaconte.oliver1
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi e commenti in questo Blog.
I messaggi e i commenti sono moderati dall'autore del blog, verranno verificati e pubblicati a sua discrezione.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963