Creato da doutorraphael1 il 18/07/2009

Doutor Raphael

Site Oficial do Doutor Raphael Moschen - Advogado

 

 

« DOTTORE RAPHAEL ONLINEDOUTOR RAPHAEL MOSCHEN O... »

DOUTOR RAPHAEL MOSCHEN ONLINE - POESIA - POETRY - OFFICIAL AND ORIGINAL POEMS

Post n°77 pubblicato il 06 Luglio 2010 da doutorraphael1

*

A luta e o destino(The fight for your destiny)

Raphael Moschen e Marcello Moschen

*

Existem coisas que não posso esclarecer(there are things that I can´t explain)

Porque não sou o destino(Because I am not destiny)

Muitas vezes me pergunto(Sometimes I ask myself)

O que há dentro de você(What do you have inside of you?)

*

Se morro de amor(If I die for your love)

É porque você não me responde(Why you can´t answer me)

Sinto que as coisas não mudaram(I feel things never change)

Você continua a mesma(You are to be the same)

*

Sempre tento me salvar do ódio(I always try to save from the hate)

Mas caio em suas mãos(But I fall into your hands)

Não há caminho possível(There isn´t any possible way)

Todos me levam à você(Everyone takes me to you)

*

Sozinho fico a te esperar(I am living alone waiting for you)

Do futuro nem sei(And future I don´t know why)

Só vejo neblinas e fogo(I only see clounds and fire)

A esperança permanece(And the hope stand by me)

*

Paz existe para muitos(There is peace for anybody else)

Mas eu só vejo o caminho do inferno(But I only can see the highway to the Hell)

São tantos motivos(There are a lot of meanings to explain)

Que passam pela minha cabeça(What is passing on the head)

*

Que não sei qual será o meu destino(I don´t know my destiny)

Caminho sozinho a escutar a multidão(I am walking alone and I hearing the croud)

Paranóia viva(It is so mad)

Maluquice aguda(It is so crazy)

*

Vivo só sem saber o que virá(I am living and I don ´t what is coming soon)

Assim desejo que o mundo melhore(And I still hope the World will be better to live)

Não aguento o sofrimento eterno(I can´t suport that endless hell)

Sou humano como todos(I am only human like everyone)

FIM(the end)

Parte 2

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

lucia.rodriguezMichela_Frescosog.giorgi2004corriereitalianoimma1986bnliberadisognare77sissy14eugenio.molinaroaltrestorieonlinezonaerotikaCiolix1992tatibell1974ninfa78raccontidiversi
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963