Creato da: aida12 il 28/04/2009
ciao tutti! io cinese insegnante:) Corso di Lingua Cinese a Palermo leileiitalia@gmail.com

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

peppe4891Cagliostro90100LeCeltefilippuxocorseixpepponerussavaaida12cescapacielloarmandotestiyulyusonafets.2008MarquisDeLaPhoenixpsicologiaforenseDOLCE_SEMPLICETopoCanguro
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« Ariadineve, "Sempre al sole"Beyoncé - If I Were A Bo... »

HALO BEYONCE'

Post n°38 pubblicato il 21 Luglio 2009 da aida12

 Halo 光环 灵光 

Remember those walls I built 
我还记得那些我砌起的高墙 
Well baby they're tumbling down 
亲爱的 看吧 现在它们都已倒塌 
And they didn't even put up a fight 
它们甚至没有反抗什么 
They didn't even make a sound 
它们吭都不吭一声 
I found a way to let you in 
我就这样鲁莽的让你进入了我的世界 
But I never really had a doubt 
但我从未怀疑过你 
Standing in the light of your halo 
站在你的光环之下 
I got my angel now 
我找到了我的守护天使 

It's like I've been awakened 
这就好像我被你唤醒一样 
Every rule I had you breakin' 
每个束缚都让你打破 
It's the risk that I'm takin' 
我是我冒的一个险 
I ain't never gonna shut you out 
我不会把你拒而不理 

Everywhere I'm looking now 
不管现在我走到哪里 
I'm surrounded by your embrace 
我都被你的拥抱拥护着 
Baby I can see your halo 
亲爱的 我能看到你那神圣的光环 
You know you're my saving grace 
你知道吗 你就是我的守护神 

You're everything I need and more 
你是我需要的一切 甚至更多 
It's written all over your face 
这都被写到你的脸上 
Baby I can feel your halo 
亲爱的 我能感到你那神圣的光环 
Pray it won't fade away 
我祈祷它永远都不会消逝 

I can feel your halo (halo) halo 
我可以感觉到你的光环 
I can see your halo (halo) halo 
我可以清清楚楚的看到它 
I can feel your halo (halo) halo 
I can see your halo (halo) halo 
Woah... 

Hit me like a ray of sun 
你就像一缕阳光一样照射着我 
Burning through my darkest night 
点亮我最黑暗的夜晚 
You're the only one that I want 
你是我的唯一 
Think I'm addicted to your light 
我已经沉溺于你所给予的光芒 
I swore I'd never fall again 
我发誓我再也不会颓靡 
But this don't even feel like falling 
但我现在岂不是又是一种颓靡吗? 
Gravity can't forget 
我不能过度依赖于你 
To pull me to the ground again 
请松开我 让我自己站起来

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963