Creato da: aida12 il 28/04/2009
ciao tutti! io cinese insegnante:) Corso di Lingua Cinese a Palermo leileiitalia@gmail.com

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

peppe4891Cagliostro90100LeCeltefilippuxocorseixpepponerussavaaida12cescapacielloarmandotestiyulyusonafets.2008MarquisDeLaPhoenixpsicologiaforenseDOLCE_SEMPLICETopoCanguro
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« Beyoncé - If I Were A Bo...Coldplay viva la vida »

BEYONCE - LISTEN

Post n°40 pubblicato il 21 Luglio 2009 da aida12

Listen
To the song here in my heart
A melody I start but can't complete

Listen (mmm)
To the sound from deep within
It's only beginning to find release
Oh, the time has come
For my dreams to be heard
They will not be pushed aside and turned
Into your own, all 'cause you won’t listen

Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say what's on my mind
You should have known

Oh, now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what you made of me
I followed the voice you gave to me
But now I've got to find my own

You should have listened
There is someone here inside
Someone I thought had died so long ago
Oh, I'm screamin out
And my dreams will be heard
They will not be pushed aside or worse
Into your own, all 'cause you won't listen

Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say what's on my mind
You should have known

Oh, now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what you made of me
I followed the voice you gave to me
But now I've got to find my own
I don't know where I belong
But I'll be moving on
If you don't, if you won't

Listen
To the song here in my heart
A melody I start but I will complete

Oh, now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what you made of me
I followed the voice you think you gave to me
But now I've got to find my own, my own
听着
我发自内心的声音
正准备找寻解脱
我的梦想被听见的时机到了
他再也不会被推到一边
改造成你的梦想
只因为你不愿倾听

听着
我独自站在十字路口
我不是在自己的家里
我试着说出真心话
你早该知道的话
我不再相信你了
不从不知我心中感受
我比你所创造的我更多
我找到你所给我的声音
但现在我要开始寻找自我

你该倾听的
这里面住着一个人
一个我以为早已死去的人
我真心祈祷
我的梦想将被听见
他将不会再被推翻到一边
改造成你的梦想
只因你不愿倾听

听着
我独自站在十字路口
我不是在自己的家里
我试着说出真心话
你早该知道的话
我不再相信你了
不从不知我心中感受
我比你所创造的我更多
我找到你所给我的声音
但现在我要开始寻找自我
我不知我将身在何处
但将继续前进
如果你仍不愿倾听

听着
我心中的歌
一段我创造的旋律
但我一定会完成
我不再相信你了
不从不知我心中感受
我比你所创造的我更多
我找到你所给我的声音
但现在我要开始寻找自我

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963