Creato da peyton_1976 il 23/12/2008

All I Need Is [One]

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

TAG

 

AREA PERSONALE

 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

 

« Me

PeopleAlwaysLeave

Post n°10 pubblicato il 20 Febbraio 2009 da peyton_1976
 

Mi manchi, mi manchi davvero tanto e 'questo' posto senza di te non ha più un senso, me ne rendo conto sempre di più ogni giorno che passa, cerco di andare avanti ma senza di te manca il profumo, manca la musica, manca la poesia, manca la magia e io dentro di me non riesco a trovarla se non ci sei tu a dire le paroline magiche! Allo stesso tempo non riesco ad andarmene perchè non so dove andare. Sì, lo so che devo trovare la mia strada, ma mi sembra così triste senza di te. Sono gelosa all'inverosimile e lo sai, non riesco a seguirti "di là" perchè non è il mio posto, perchè sei pieno di donne che invitano di qua e di là e io sto male nel leggere due semplici parole. Tutto questo è solo per dirti I miss you.

[ On Air: I missing You - Tyler Hilton ]

I miss you, I miss you very much and 'this' place without you no longer have any sense, I realize more and more each day that passes, I try to go on without you but there is no smell, no music, no poetry, and the magic is missing inside me I can't find it there if you are to say the magic word! At the same time I can not go because I do not know where to go.Yes, I know that I must find my way, but I feel so sad without you. I'm really jealous and you know, I can not follow you "in there" because it is not my place, so full of six women who call here and there and I'm wrong in reading two simple words. All this is just to tell you I miss you.

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: peyton_1976
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 48
Prov: EE
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QBa38Massimiliano_UdDfantomas_62vale86vvaddictedtochaosTunklaVpeyton_1976BlueSteelequantumleap.italiarebelvaLo.Scrittorefenice.lunaticaMyNameIsVioletPapaveriSparsismaltorossoV
 
 

 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963