Creato da ally_98 il 05/09/2008

Life <3

The Best?!? Nhàà semplicemente Me !! <3

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: ally_98
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 26
Prov: UD
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

Hello!!! =)

 

 

 

« Quiz!!Qui nn si copiaa!!!Usate... »

Testo della canzone di soulja boy kiss me thrup the phone

Post n°113 pubblicato il 20 Novembre 2009 da ally_98

Baby, u know that I miss u
I wanna get with chu
Tonight but I can't now baby girl
And that's the issue
Girl u know I miss u
I just wanna kiss u
But I can't right now so baby
Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(I'll see u later on)

Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(See ya when I get home)

Baby, I know that u like me
U my future wifey
Soulja boy tell'em yea
U can be my bonnie
I can be yo' clyde
U can be my wife
Text me, call me
I need u in my life
Yea all day
Everyday I need ya
And everytime I see ya
My feelings get deeper
I miss ya, I miss ya
I really wanna kiss ya
But I can't(but I can't)
678 triple 9 8212

Baby u know that I miss u
I wanna get with chu
Tonight but I can't now baby girl
And that's the issue
Girl u know I miss u
I just wanna kiss u
But I can't right now so baby
Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(I'll see u later on)

Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(See ya when I get home)

Baby I've been thinkin lately
So much about u
Everything about u
I like it, I love it
Kissing u in public
Thinking nothing of it
Roses by the dozen
Talkin on da phone
Baby u so sexy
Yo' voice is so lovely
I love yo' complexion
I miss ya, I miss ya, I miss ya
I really wanna kiss ya
But I can't
678 triple 9 8212

Baby u kno that I miss u
I wanna get wit chu
Tonight but I can't now baby girl
And that's the issue
Girl u know I miss u
I just wanna kiss u
But I can't right now so baby
Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(I'll see u later on)

Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(See ya when I get home)

She call my phone like da(20x)
We on da phone like da(20x)
We takin pics like da(20x)
She dial my numba like da(10x)
678 triple 9 8212

Baby u kno that I miss u
I wanna get wit chu
Tonight but I can't now baby girl and that's the issue
Girl u know I miss u
I just wanna kiss u
But I can't right now so baby
Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(I'll see u later on)

Kiss me through the phone

Kiss me through the phone
(See ya when I get home)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

 

 

TV + KB

TVB 

TVUKDB

TA

 

 

IL MIO KOMPLEANNO

Ciao a tt..

il mio kompleanno è il 16 ottobre

Tanti Auguri a me e la torta a me!!!

 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963