Un blog creato da blues_manjv il 29/08/2008

Almost Blue

Almost doing things we used to do

 
 
 
 
 
 

SENTIMENTAL

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I'LL SEE YOU ON THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I MIEI BLOG AMICI

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
« Almost blueper..... »

Since I've been lovin' you

Post n°2 pubblicato il 29 Agosto 2008 da blues_manjv
Foto di blues_manjv

Working from seven to eleven every night,
it really makes my life a drag,
I don't think that's right.
I've really been the best,
the best of fools.
I did what I could, because I love you baby,
how I love you darlin', how I love you baby,
my, I love you girl, little girl.
But baby, since I've been lovin' you, yeah,
I'm about to lose my worried mind,
oh, yeah.
Everybody tryin' to tell me
that you didn't mean me no good.
I've been tryin', Lord, let me tell,
let me tell I really did the best I could.
I've been, I've been working from seven
to eleven every night.
I said it kind of makes
my life a drag, drag, drag, drag,
Lord, yeah, that's right now, now.
Since I've been lovin' you,
I'm about to lose my worried mind.
Said I been cryin', yeah,
whoa, my tears they felt like rain.
Don't you hear them, don't you hear them fallin'.
Don't you hear, don't you hear them fallin'.
Do you remember, Mama,
when I knocked upon your door?
I said you had the nerve to tell me
you didn't want me no more, yeah.
Open my front door,
hear my back door slam.
You know I must have one of them new fangled,
new fangled back door man,
yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I've been working from seven, seven, seven
to eleven every night.
It kinda makes my life a drag, a drag, drag.
Ah yeah, it makes a drag.
Baby, since I've been lovin' you,
I'm about to lose, I'm about to lose,
lose my worried mind.
And just one more, just one more,
oh yeah, since I've been lovin',
I'm gonna lose my worried mind.
I'm gonna lose my worried mind.

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 
 
 
 
 

ALMOST BLUE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

URLO, URLOOOOO

Urlare per chi? per cosa? ma per ......

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

icarus1981dianuscaspatarumemola3giulia.sweetblues_manjvarp2600ladyjane1psicologiaforense
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
I messaggi e i commenti sono moderati dall'autore del blog, verranno verificati e pubblicati a sua discrezione.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963