Creato da Blown_A_Wish il 16/11/2006

Begging Dreams ^_^

When I think more than I want to think...

 

 

« Oggi...Scusate...scusate davvero... »

Note..di Vita

Post n°40 pubblicato il 28 Dicembre 2006 da Blown_A_Wish
 
Tag: vita

immagine

I Know It's Over

Oh, Mother, I can feel the soil falling over my head
and so I climb into an empty bed
Oh well, enough said
I know it's over - still I cling
I don't know where else I can go
Oh, Mother, I can feel the soil falling over my head
See, the sea wants to take me
The knife wants to cut me
Do you think you can help me?
Sad veiled bride, please be happy
Handsome groom, give her room
Loud, loutish lover, treat her kindly
(although she needs you
more than she loves you)
and I know It's over - still I cling
and it never really began
I don't know where else I can go
I know it's over
and it never really began
but in my heart it was so real
and you even spoke to me, and said:
"If you're so funny
then why are you on your own tonight?
And if you're so clever
why are you on your own tonight?
If you're so very entertaining
why are you on your own tonight?
If you are so terribly good-looking
then why do you sleep alone tonight?
Because tonight is just like any other night
that's why you're on your own tonight
with your triumphs and your charms
while they are in each other's arms..."

It's so easy to love
It's so easy to hate
It takes strength to be gentle and kind
It's so easy to love
It's so easy to hate
It takes guts to be gentle and kind
Love is Natural and Real
but not for you, my love
not tonight, my love
Love is Natural and Real
but not for such as you and I, my love

Oh, Mother, I can feel the soil falling over my head

A volte dimenticare sarebbe la cosa migliore, ma è difficile quando si sopravvive di ricordi nel bene e nel male... Quando sorridi guardando una foto... Facendo quel pensiero... Ascoltando un brano dopo tanto tempo...

Sarebbe bello guardare alla propria vita senza rimpianti e rimorsi...

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

immagine

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 
immagine 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

mariomancino.mmonicabo64colomba70Blown_A_Wishanimafragilexnikla.a0blacklight98bluejaneparsgranularismartina.battaglinianto487comelunadinonsolopoleliodocSonny.Barnettstrong_passion
 

Jeff... Eternal Poet



Locations of visitors to this page


 

FACEBOOK

 
 
immagine 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 9
 

 

TAG

 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

immagine


immagine


 

LIVE

immagineimmagine@ Alcatraz - Milano


immagineSabato 2 giugno
MOTLEY CRUE, VELVET REVOLVER, SCORPIONS, THIN LIZZY, WHITE LION, TIGERTAILZ, ELDRITCH, GLYDER, Planet Hard
Domenica 3 giugno
HEAVEN & HELL (Dio - Iommi - Butler - Appice), DREAM THEATER, BLIND GUARDIAN, DIMMU BORGIR, DARK TRANQUILLITY, SYMPHONY X, ANATHEMA, DGM, SINESTESIA
Sabato 30 Giugno
OZZY OSBOURNE, KORN, MEGADETH, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, TYPE O'NEGATIVE, SADIST, DEATHSTARS, SLOWOTION APOCALYPSE


immagine14 GIUGNO
IRON MAIDEN, SLAYER, Stone Sour, Papa Roach, Mastodon
15 GIUGNO
PEARL JAM, Linkin Park, The Killers, My Chemical Romance
16 GIUGNO
AEROSMITH, SMASHING PUMPKINS, Incubus, Juliette & The Licks, The Used

immagine

immagine
A breve:

  • Muse
  • Iron Maiden
  • Machine Head
  • Dimmu Borgir
  • Trivium
  • Testament
  • Incubus
  • Police
  • Damien Rice
  • Bloc Party
  • Rolling Stones
  • The White Stripes
  • Patti Smith
 

CINEM@

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

 

 

immagine 

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

immagine

 

immagine

immagine

immagine

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963