DARKFAITH

RICOMINCIO DA ZERO...

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

 

« Take that-Back for goodGreen Day - Boulevard of... »

Take that-Relight my fire

Post n°28 pubblicato il 16 Maggio 2008 da darkfaithaida




Help me escape this feelin' of insecurity
I need you so much but I don't think you really need me
But if we all stand up in the name of love
And state the case of what we're dreamin' of
I've got to say I only dream of you
But like a thief in the night you took away the love that I knew

Relight my fire, your love is my only desire
Relight my fire cos I need your love

Turn back the times 'til the days when our love was new
Do you remember
No matter what was happenin', I was there with you
But if we all stand up for what we believe
And maybe live within our possibilities
The world would be wild for the dream
So baby don't turn away, listen to what I gotta say

Relight my fire, your love is my only desire
Relight my fire cos I need your love
Relight my fire, your love is my only desire
Relight my fire cos I need your love, yeah

You gotta be sure enough to walk on through the night
There's another new day on the other side
Cos I got hope in my soul I keep on walkin' baby

Relight my fire, your love is my only desire
Relight my fire cos I need your love
Relight my fire, your love is my only desire
Relight my fire cos I need your love, yeah



Testi dei Take That

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: darkfaithaida
Data di creazione: 03/05/2008
 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

 

CHI MI STA SPIANDO

website counter
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

equipaggigioiaspagnolosanmar05camilla.milla0Dark.Aidavivere.rdluc56SenzaFarRumoreandre_777liderrr
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963