Creato da yamatchy il 10/01/2012
The best Apple Accessories Online Shop

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

valerjaosupercampacjeannine0000guido87kaiman68seb.mastrounamamma1darlingqueenbuellisgmario.marigliano1968mickeyitalsimonezxtroppoxmebruce30000L.eleganza.dl.riccio
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« iPhone 4S Bumper Vapor P...New iPad Case Update – D... »

iPhone 4S Bumper Vapor Pro Reviews

Post n°14 pubblicato il 10 Marzo 2012 da yamatchy
 

Alright, here's my review of the iPhone 4S bumper I got yesterday

Ease of Install: Easy.

The screws on the iPhone 4S bumper are a little bigger than the Vapor Pro and are easier to handle because of that.

Fitment: Excellent.

The fit is spot on. No gaps and absolutely no loose spots. It’s very tight so be careful when sliding the aluminum piece on. What I did was slighty bend it out as I was sliding it on so the that metal edges wouldn’t scratch my phone. Keep in mind that I have a Lucky Labs Teksure wrap on my iPhone.

Accessory Compatibility:

My only third-party accessory is my AT&T car charger. The original Vapor 4 wasn’t compatible with my car charger. The bumper for iPhone 4S however is.

Signal Performance: No loss at all.

Everything performs fine. My GPS was also still working very well even on EDGE network. Wi-Fi performance did not take a hit at all.

Quality: 9/10

The only thing holding me back from giving this a 10 is the plastic side. It doesn’t look as good as the genuine iPhone 4S bumper’s piece. The piece is very transparent. Although some others might like that as it really shows the side of your phone.

Overall Impression:

The iPhone 4S bumper is my new favorite case. I prefer this over the Vapor Pro. It feels better in the hand (particularly the rubber pieces along the right side) and I think it looks better. I did place a rubber piece under the lock button to ensure that it clicks well. It doesn’t have a rubber piece under there out-of-box and frankly, I didn’t even bother trying the case without adding it. Very good case and I’ll likely purchase more when this one wears out.

Thanks for reading guys. Let me know if you have any questions or suggestions on what you would like me to add to my reviews.

http://www.dealmelody.com/vapor-pro-spectra-metal-bumper-for-iphone-4-iphone-4s-frame-case-replacement-black_p6324.html
http://www.dealmelody.com/cases-for-iphone-4-4s-iphone-4-4s-bumper_c1793

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963