Deep

Tutto ciò che penso, sento, provo è già stato detto, in musica, attraverso le canzoni che amo... Quindi io non aggiungerò nulla, e mi racconterò attraverso le parole di altri... così lontane e così perfette...

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 4
 

 

« This is the way i live m...Nulla di nuovo... »

Quello che ci portiamo dentro...

Post n°28 pubblicato il 22 Aprile 2008 da kikothecat

Tom Waits-Take It With Me

Phone's off the hook
No one knows where we are
It's a long time since I
Drank champagne
The ocean is blue
As blue as your eyes
I'm gonna take it with me
When I go

Old long since gone
Now way back when
We lived in Coney Island
Ain't no good thing
Ever dies
I'm gonna take it with me
When I go

Far far away a train
Whistle blows
Wherever you're goin
Wherever you've been
Waving good bye at the end
Of the day
You're up and you're over
And you're far away

Always for you, and
Forever yours
It felt just like the old days
We fell asleep on Beaula's porch
I'm gonna take it with me
When I go

All broken down by
The side of the road
I was never more alive or
Alone
I've worn the faces off
All the cards
I'm gonna take it with me
When I go

Children are playing
At the end of the day
Strangers are singing
On our lawn
It's got to be more
Than flesh and bone
All that you're loved
Is all you own

In a land there's a town
And in that town there's
A house
And in that house
There's a woman
And in that woman
There's a hart I love
I'm gonna take it
With me when I go
I'm gonna take it
With me when I go


 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: kikothecat
Data di creazione: 15/05/2006
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

Ahrailumil_0kikothecatMarty.Eunrtikykky2001spagnolosanmar05dolcecat4ireninamassaatapopsicologiaforenseSfrositKether61SE_LO_VU0IvigneriantonellaChiaraLed
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare messaggi e commenti in questo Blog.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963