Creato da UnderTHErose il 23/01/2008

La première étoile

Little Bastard: il mio sogno è James Dean

 

 

« SognoSentirsi Italiani »

Post N° 47

Post n°47 pubblicato il 19 Giugno 2008 da UnderTHErose

"On the last day I took her where the wild roses grow

And she lay on the bank, the wind light as a thief

And I kissed her goodbye, said, "All beauty must die"

And lent down and planted a rose between her teeth"

"About love.
Just another funeral and
Just another girl left in tears.
And I'm waiting
With the sound turned off
I'm waiting
Like a glass balloon
And I'm fading
Into the void and then
I'm gone, I'm gone, I'm gone...
They said that hell's not hot
They said that hell's not hot"

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

credoinmestessagasperina2susanna.polonina_cioffifenoriobellintani.silviasatheenzitofizsissi.setteAngelRoseMarystarfiPatty62elenafatkoullinadilemjsweetlies
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963