Blog
Un blog creato da Juliane86 il 16/03/2006

juls

Me, Myself and I

 
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Juliane86
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 37
Prov: BA
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

timido1983una_vita_da_fantrugoy2003roy_70rosanna.toscanosteven10dglJuliane86lexyagrlpiratabuono1deina1978fronteverdeilmaitaichiarotti83porky68onda.innamorata
 

NICK ANCESTRALE

immagine
 

BACKSTREET BOYS - HELPLESS WHEN SHE SMILES

 

AJ MCLEAN'S MONTAGE VIDEO


 
 

PANCETTA FISCHIETTANTE...

 
 

 

« NuOvE fOtO!Messaggio #75 »

Post N° 74

Post n°74 pubblicato il 03 Ottobre 2007 da Juliane86





Backstreet Boys - Inconsolable



I close the door

Like so many times, so many times before

Felt like a scene on the cutting room floor

When I let you walk away tonight

Without a word



I try to sleep, yeah

But the clock is stuck on thoughts of you and me

A thousand more regrets unraveling, ohh

If you were here right now, I swear,

I'd tell you this



CHORUS:

Baby I don't want to waste another day

Keeping it inside it's killing me

Cause all i ever want, it comes right down to you

I'm wishing I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I'm inconsolable



I climb the walls

I can see the edge but I can't take the fall, no.

I've memorized the number

So why can't I make the call?

Maybe 'cause I know you'll always be with me

In the possibility



CHORUS:

Baby I don't want to waste another day

Keeping it inside it's killing me

Cause all I ever want, it comes right down to you

I'm wishing I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I'm inconsolable



I don't want to be like this,

I just want to let you know,

Everything that I'm holding,

Is everything I can't let go, can't let go.



CHORUS:

Baby I don't want to waste another day

Keeping it inside it's killing me

Cause all I ever want, it comes right down to you

I'm wishing I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I'm inconsolable



Don't you know it baby

I don't want to waste another day



I'm wishing I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I'm inconsolable






 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
immagine
 

HOW MANY PEOPLE...?

hit counters
 
 
 
 

ME (CLICCA PER INGRANDIRE)














 
GRAZIE
PER ESSERE PASSATI
DI QUI!!
immagine
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963