Lacryme Amare

Le train part,Je le regarde s'éloigner,Longtemps,Puis plus rien, Et voila, Je pleure

Creato da LacrymaNera il 10/12/2007

Area personale

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

mariomancino.mcassetta2ChildOfMurderio86darkfading_of_the_daylorenzob79Me.4everMITE_ATTACHET_2Eddie_Cranestrong_passionMickyPunk91sterlinadoromauriziom1964unamamma1marymary1986
 
 
sopravviverò per la persona che amo..
 

come sei veramente


E in ogni fiocco di neve si sciolgono sogni, desideri, lacrime salate,
come salato è quel mare in cui si perdono i miei occhi,
mare di lacrime che allagano i miei ricordi,
che cerco di mettere in uno scrigno per conservarli li,
dove tutto neanche io non posso arrivare a riprenderli,
per non far nevicare più...
ma ora nevica..e non smetterà
 

Mad girl - Emilie Autumn

Mad girl

Can you believe

What they've done to you?

Wouldn't they stop

When you asked them to leave you alone

In all your faerie tales

How did the prince say he loved you?

How did your father die?

Was he a good man?

Maybe someday you'll know



The beginning and the end

Much closer than they seem

Death is but a dream, I know

Dolls are meant to grow away

All broken and bent from petty play

My friend in this world

Is a bottle of nothing

Still I fly

Still I fall

Mad girl

Can you believe

What they've done to you?

Wouldn't they stop

When you asked them to leave you alone

In all your faerie tales

How did the prince say he loved you?

How did your father die?

Was he a good man?

Maybe someday you'll know











 
 

butterfly1.jpg

certa gente pur di sentirsi amata
darebbe la propria vita in mano al
primo demonio zoppo che passa
per la strada sbagliata

temps.jpg

Ma la nostalgia la prova da vivo per la
paura di perdersi quel che conosce..

plume.jpg

tutto quello che evitiamo di vedere
in realtà è proprio ciò che ci attira di
più con il suo fascino morboso..

 

 

« Messaggio #134Messaggio #136 »

Post N° 135

Post n°135 pubblicato il 03 Ottobre 2008 da LacrymaNera

Oh I love, Oh I love, Oh I love
What you do to my head
When you pull me upstairs
And you push me to bed.
I love what you do to my head.
It’s a mess out there!

Oh I love, oh I love, oh I love
What you do to my heart
When you push me back down
And then pull me apart.
I love what you do to my heart.
It’s the best, oh yeah!

Oh I love, oh I love, oh I love
What you do to my lips
When you suck me inside
And you blow me a kiss.
I love what you do to my lips
It’s so sweet in there.

Oh I love, love, love, love
What you do to my hips
When you blow me outside
And then suck me like this.
I love what you do to my hips
It’s the beat oh yeah!

You’re the only one I cry for
The only one I try to please.
You’re the only one I sigh for
The only one I die to squeeze.
And it gets better everyday, I play
With you it’s such a scream.
Yeah it gets better everyday, I say
With you it’s so extreme.
Yeah it gets wetter everyday, I stay
With you it’s like a dream.

Oh I love, Oh I love, Oh I love
What you do to my skin.
Please slip me on
And slide me in.
I love what you do to my skin
It’s a passion oh yeah.

Oh I love, love, love, love
What you do to my bones
When you slide me up
And take me home.
I love what you do to my bones
It’s the crush oh yeah.

You’re the only one I cry for
The only one I try to please.
You’re the only one I sigh for
The only one I die to squeeze.
And it gets hazier anyway, I sway
With you it’s such a scream
Yeah it gets mazier every play, I say
With you it’s so extreme.
Yeah it gets crazier everyday, I stay
With you it’s like a dream.

Oh I love, oh i love, oh I love
What you do to me

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963