I miei pensieri...

...e qualcosa di me

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

- www.courtney-love.org
- www.nirvanaclub.com
- www.terryfoxrunnapoli.org
- www.alfemminile.it
- www.oasidelpensiero.it
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

immagine

Every time that i sell myself to you
I feel a little bit cheaper than i need to
I will tear the petals off of you
Rose red i will make you tell the truth
Was she asking for it?
Was she asking nice?
Yea she was asking you for it
Did she ask you twice?
Every time that i stare into the sun
Angel dust and my dress just comes undone
Every time that I stare into the sun
Be a model or just look like one
Wild eye rot gut do me in
Do you think you can make me do it again?
Was she asking for it?
Was she asking nice?
Yea she was asking you for it
Did she ask you twice?
If you live through this with me
I swear that I will die for you
And if you live through this with me
I swear that I will die for you
Was she asking for it?
Was she asking nice?
Yea she was asking you for it
Did she ask you twice?
Was she asking for it?
Was she asking nice?
Yea she was asking for it
Did she ask you twice?

Asking for it (Hole)

 

immagine

[Kim]
You're it
No, you're it
Hey, you're really it
You're it
No I mean it, you're it

Say it
Don't spray it
Spirit desire (face me)
Spirit desire (don't displace me)
Spirit desire
We will fall

Miss me
Don't dismiss me

Spirit desire

Spirit desire [x3]
We will fall
Spirit desire
We will fall
Spirit desire [x3]
We will fall
Spirit desire
We will fall

[Thurston]
Everybody's talking 'bout the stormy weather
And what's a man do to but work out whether it's true?
Looking for a man with a focus and a temper
Who can open up a map and see between one and two

Time to get it
Before you let it
Get to you

Here he comes now
Stick to your guns
And let him through

Everybody's coming from the winter vacation
Taking in the sun in a exaltation to you
You come running in on platform shoes
With Marshall stacks
To at least just give us a clue
Ah, here it comes
I know it's someone I knew

Teenage riot in a public station
Gonna fight and tear it up in a hypernation for you

Now I see it
I think I'll leave it out of the way
Now I come near you
And it's not clear why you fade away

Looking for a ride to your secret location
Where the kids are setting up a free-speed nation, for you
Got a foghorn and a drum and a hammer that's rockin'
And a cord and a pedal and a lock, that'll do me for now

It better work out
I hope it works out my way
'Cause it's getting kind of quiet in my city's head
Takes a teen age riot to get me out of bed right now

You better look it
We're gonna shake it
Up to him

He acts the hero
We paint a zero
On his hand

We know it's down
We know it's bound too loose
Everybody's sound is round it
Everybody wants to be proud to choose
So who's to take the blame for the stormy weather
You're never gonna stop all the teenage leather and booze

It's time to go round
A one man showdown
Teach us how to fail

We're off the streets now
And back on the road
On the riot trail

Teen Age Riot (Sonic Youth)

 

immagine

Now the king told the boogie men
You have to let that raga drop
The oil down the desert way
Has been shakin' to the top
The sheik he drove his Cadillac
He went a' cruisnin' down the ville
The muezzin was a' standing
On the radiator grille

CHORUS
The shareef don't like it
Rockin' the Casbah
Rock the Casbah
The shareef don't like it
Rockin' the Casbah
Rock the Casbah

By order of the prophet
We ban that boogie sound
Degenerate the faithful
With that crazy Casbah sound
But the Bedouin they brought out
The electric camel drum
The local guitar picker
Got his guitar picking thumb
As soon as the shareef
Had cleared the square
They began to wail

CHORUS

Now over at the temple
Oh! They really pack 'em in
The in crowd say it's cool
To dig this chanting thing
But as the wind changed direction
The temple band took five
The crowd caught a wiff
Of that crazy Casbah jive

CHORUS

The king called up his jet fighters
He said you better earn your pay
Drop your bombs between the minarets
Down the Casbah way

As soon as the shareef was
Chauffeured outta there
The jet pilots tuned to
The cockpit radio blare

As soon as the shareef was
Outta their hair
The jet pilots wailed

CHORUS

He thinks it's not kosher
Fundamentally he can't take it.
You know he really hates it.

Rock the Casbah (The Clash)

 

While this town is busy sleeping
All the noises died away
I walk the streets to stop my weeping
But she'll never change her ways

Don't fool yourself
She was heartache from the moment that you met her
My heart feels so still
As I try to find the will to forget her somehow
Oh I think I've forgotten her now

Her love is a rose pale and dying
Dropping her petals and man I know
All full of wine the world before her
But sober with no place to go

Don't fool yourself
She was heartache from the moment that you met her
My heart is frozen still
As I try to find the will to forget her somehow
She's somewhere out there now

Oh my tears folded down as I tried to forget
Her love was a joke from the day that we met
All of the words all of her men
All of my pain when I think back to when
Remember her hair as it shone in the sun
It was there on the bed when I knew what she'd done
Tell yourself over and over you wont ever need her again

But don't fool yourself
She was heartache from the moment that you met her
Oh my heart is frozen still
As I try to find the will to forget her somehow
She's out there somewhere now

Oh
She was heartache from the day that i first met her
My heart is frozen still
As I try to find the will to forget you somehow
'Cause I know you're somewhere out there right now

Forget Her (Jeff Buckley)


 

 

It's not the truth I say
It's just a mockery
Don't need to waste my time
You know I really try
You take and never give
It gets so hard to live
I'm hanging on a ledge, push straight over the edge

Grow up and be a man
Drop dead right where I stand
I'm hanging on a ledge, push straight over the edge

Don't do the things you do
Don't have to oblige you
Make choices on my own
Don't buy the sh*t they sell
You take and never give
It gets so hard to live
I'm hanging on a ledge, push straight over the edge

 

 

« Messaggio #157Messaggio #159 »

Post N° 158

Post n°158 pubblicato il 23 Maggio 2008 da MilkNebula

La canzone più bella del mondo anche se triste...ma in fondo chi non lo è mai stato!Penso a quante cose stanno cambiando ed oltretutto così velocemente.Quanto vorrei tornare indietro ma mi sto accorgendo giorno dopo giorno sempre di più di come sia impossibile.Ho la stessa amarezza di una storia d'amore finita,come quella descritta qui sotto:

Guardami negli occhi, ora sto per dirti che
non avrò paura di restare senza te
se adesso te ne vai non me ne frega niente
domani è un altro giorno ricomincerò
E non avrò rancore quando parlerò di noi
nasconderò il dolore come non ho fatto mai
ma non mi dire adesso che ti dovrei capire
perdonami ma io non ti perdonerò

Se adesso te ne vai e fai crollare il mondo su di me
adesso te ne vai ed io non vivo più
lo so mi abituerò a camminare senza averti accanto
non è così per te che lo sapevi già

L'ultima valigia e poi tutto cambierà
e già qualcuno aspetta per portarti via di qua
spero soltanto che stavolta sia per sempre
ma quanto male fa doverti dire che

Se adesso te ne vai, non ci sarà più posto dentro me
ti giuro d'ora in poi non so più chi sei
trascina via con te le tue incertezze e la tua ipocrisia
ma il male che mi fai non puoi portarlo via

Diventerà un scudo con il quale mi difenderò da te
e adesso sbatti forte quella porta via da me...

E maledico il giorno che ci ha unito
e questo che ti vede andare via, non mi rimane che un saluto
abbasserò la testa e così sia...

Se adesso te ne vai e fai crollare tutto su di me
ti giuro d'ora in poi non so più chi sei
se adesso te ne vai ti chiedo solo non voltarti mai
perché non ci sarò se un giorno tornerai...


Guardami negli occhi, ora sto per dirti che
mentre tu mi lasci io rinasco senza te...


 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: MilkNebula
Data di creazione: 02/12/2006
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: MilkNebula
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 39
Prov: NA
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

chiccoilremary.l0wesddsdsdspunkaurorajuliedeblangispostino670aleribe88luigi_98grazianopal1vanvitelli10sorboledglmaxcoswillywonka.95HopeAndDesire
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

LA MIA MUSICA

immagine


At feeding time
She pushed food through the door
And I crawl towards the crack of light
Sometimes I can't find my way
Newspapers spread around
Soaking all that they can
A cleaning is due again
A good hosing down

The lady whom I feel maternal love for
Cannot look me in the eyes
But I see hers and they are blue
And they cock and twist and masturbate!

I said so (x3)
Nirvana (x6)

Black windows of paint
I scratched with my nails
I see others just like me
Why do they not try to escape?
They bring out the older ones
They point at my way
They come with a flash of light (Alt: They come with flashing lights)
And take my family away

And very later I have learned
To accept some friends of ridicule
My whole existence is for your amusement
And that is why I'm here with you!
To take you with me
You're right

Nirvana (x8)

Paper Cuts (Nirvana)


 

immagine

Time is never time at all
You can never ever leave without leaving a piece of youth
And our lives are forever changed
We will never be the same
The more you change the less you feel
Believe, believe in me, believe
That life can change, that you're not stuck in vain
We're not the same, we're different tonight
Tonight, so bright
Tongiht
And you know you're never sure
But your sure you could be right
If you held yourself up to the light
And the embers never fade in your city by the lake
The place where you were born
Believe, believe in me, believe
In the resolute urgency of now
And if you believe there's not a chance tonight
Tonight, so bright
Tonight
We'll crucify the insincere tonight
We'll make things right, we'll feel it all tonight
We'll find a way to offer up the night tonight
The indescribable moments of your life tonight
The impossible is possible tonight
Believe in me as I believe in you, tonight

Tonight,Tonight (Smashing Pumpinks)

 

immagine

Yesterday
There was so many things
I was never told
Now that I'm startin' to learn
I feel I'm growing old

'Cause yesterday's got nothin' for me
Old pictures that I'll always see
Time to spin the pages
In my book of memories
Prayers in my pocket
And no hand in destiny
I'll keep on movin' along
With no time to plant my feet

'Cause yesterday's got nothin' for me
Old pictures that I'll always see
Some things could be better
If we'd all just let them be

Ooh yesterday's got nothin' for me
Yesterday's, Ooh got nothin' for me
Got nothin' for me, yeah

Yesterday
There was so many things
I was never shown
Suddenly this time I found
I'm on the streets and I'm all alone

Yesterday's got nothin' for me
Old pictures that I'll always see
I ain't got time to reminisce old novelties

Ooh yesterday's got nothin' for me
Yesterday's, Ooh got nothin' for me
Yesterday's got nothin' for me
Yesterday

Yesterday

Yesterdays (Guns N' Roses)

 

immagine

Alcoholic kind of mood
lose my clothes, lose my lube
cruising for a piece of fun
looking out for number one
different partner every night
so narcotic outta sight
what a gas, what a beautiful ass.
And it all breaks down at the role reversal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
And it all breaks down at the first rehearsal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
Kind of buzz that lasts for days
had some help from insect ways
comes across all shy and coy
just another nancy boy.
Woman man or modern monkey
just another happy junkie
fifty pounds, press my button
going down.
And it all breaks down at the role reversal
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
And it all breaks down at the first rehearsal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
Does his makeup in his room
douse himself with cheap perfume
eyeholes in a paper bag
greatest lay I ever had
kind of guy who mates for life
gotta help him find a wife
we're a couple, when our bodies double.
And it all breaks down at the role reversal
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
And it all breaks down at the first rehearsal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
And it all breaks down at the role reversal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.
And it all breaks down at the first rehearsal,
got the muse in my head she's universal,
spinnin' me round she's coming over me.

Nancy Boy (Placebo)

 

Bad Medicine

I ain't got a fever got a permanent disease
It'll take more than a doctor to prescribe a remedy
I got lots of money but it isn't what I need
Gonna take more than a shot to get this poison out of me
I got all the symptoms count 'em 1,2,3

First I need
That's what you get for falling in love
Then you bleed
You get a little but it's never enough
On your knees
That's what you get for falling in love
And now this boy's addicted cause your kiss is the drug

Your love is like bad medicine
Bad medicine is what I need
Shake it up, just like bad medicine
There ain't no doctor that can
Cure my disease

Bad, bad medicine
Bad, bad medicine

I don't need no needle
To be diving me a thrill
And I don't need no anesthesia
Or a nurse to bring a pill
I got a dirty down addition
It doesn't leave a track
I got a jone for your affection
Like a money on my back

There ain't no paramedic
Gonna save this heart attack

When you need
That's what you get for falling in love
Then you bleed
You get a little but it's never enough
On your knees
That's what you get for falling in love
Now I'm addicted and your kiss is the drug

Your love is like bad medicine
Bad medicine is what I need
Shake it up, just like bad medicine
So let's play doctor, baby
Cure my disease

Bad, bad medicine
Bad, bad medicine

Solo

I need a respirator cause I'm running out of breath
You're an all night generator wrapped is stockings and a dress
When you find your medicine you take what you can get
Cause if there's something better baby well they haven't found it yet

Your love is like bad medicine
Bad medicine is what I need
Shake it up, just like bad medicine
There ain't no doctor that can
Cure my disease

Your love is like bad medicine
Bad medicine is what I need
Shake it up, just like bad medicine
Your love's the potion that
Can cure my disease

Bad, bad medicine
Bad, bad medicine

                                                                 Bon Jovi

 

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963