Creato da: STUDIOMAURINC il 20/03/2005

PRO

Studio di Maurizio Incerpi

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

zeus.dvedomiglioguidi_michelalggbfavariluigisognandodgl1clastromauriguesofia.1972sabrinafedericoansaldip70Floresoundlaeapshawais3m
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« Lettera dell'11 dicembre...LETTRE OUVERTE D’UN AVOC... »

OPEN LETTER FROM A ROTAL LAWYER TO HIS HOLINESS POPE JEAN-PAUL II

Post n°8 pubblicato il 28 Marzo 2005 da STUDIOMAURINC

MAURIZIO INCERPI
AVVOCATO ROTALE
n° 69 dell'Albo 2003 degli Avvocati Rotali e Procuratori Rotali
del Tribunale della Rota Romana, Dicastero della Sede Apostolica, Città' del Vaticano
LUCCA 55100, VIA T. BANDETTINI, TRAV. VI - N° 100 - Telf. e Fax. 0583-584931 Cell. 339 4358750
SAVONA 17100, Via E. DE AMICIS n° 3/12 - Telf. e Fax. 019-801210 Cell. 339 4358750
avvrotale.incerpi@lunet.it www.lunet.it/avvrotale_incerpi

Lucca (Italia), 3 agosto 2003

I enclose herewith a copy of the public letter sent by me on 22 July 2003 via fax n° 0039.06.69863111) to His Holiness Pope John Paul II, to this summer residence in Castel Gandolfo with instructions to let his excellence Monsignor Dziwisz Stanislaw, Bishop Tit. Of St. Leon, Prefetto Aggiunto of Casa Pontificia have it immediatly .
The same letter was sent registered post to His Holiness on the folowing day 23 July 2003 directo to the Vatican State with a copy to Monsignore Decano of the Romana Rotae Tribunal and Cardinal Praefectus Supremo Tribunale Signaturae Apostolicae.
This letter is an important element of the situation.
The firs attempt to hit me behind my bach in August 1998 when I was nominated the of Cardinal Michele Giordano Archbishop of Naples who at that time was under accusation by the Procura of Repubblica of Lagonegro.
So as the Italian and international newspapers recall Y was nominated .
This all began in 1987/1988 whilst y in carryng out my duties find I am in contrast due to the massive corruption of Regional Ecclesiastical Matrimonial Tribunal "Etruso" of Florence in which period was directed by Monsignor Mario Fazzi from Lucca whose President Cardinal Silvano Piovanelli, also Presiden of the Tuscany Bishops and Vice President of the Italian Bishops.
I also enclose a copy of the letter regarding the recent political events which was writen to me by Cardinal Pio Laghi on 10 March 2003 as soon as he returned from Washington from his talk with the President of U.S.A. inviting me to defend myself.
Thanking you for your interest in the above mater.
With regars,

Maurizio Incerpi









OPEN LETTER FROM A ROTAL LAWYER TO HIS HOLINESS POPE JEAN-PAUL II

Your Holiness,

I would like to tell you a story: my story.

I am writing an “open” letter so that no one else, by ignorance, will suffer the abuse that I have had to endure over the past fifteen years.

Some time ago I was invited by a certain Monsignor lucchese, Mario Fazzi,with the approval of your florentine Cardinal, Silvano Piovanelli, to follow a course at your Roman Pontifical University, bearing the costs myself, and this gave me access to documents held by the Vatican Roman Rota Court.
During that time information came into my hands that led me to conclude that this Monsignor did not respect, in his work as Judiciary Vicar for your Florence-Estrucan Regional Matrimony Court, the prohibition to trade in « re matrimonia » and obtain money in return for marriage nullity.
When I spoke of what I had learnt I was told to by his most loyal collaborators!
But I did not turn the page, absolutely refusing, Your Holiness, to carry out my duties in a way that was contrary to the deontology that I was determined to protect as a Rotal Lawyer, fully answerable to you, Your Holiness.
As a matter of principle, I abandoned my remuneration, donating it to authorities supporting the Clergy and the Charity of the Tuscan Diocese.
I did not fail to inform the Tuscan Bishops, your Cardinal, the President and the Vice-President of the Italian Bishops of what had come to my knowledge.
The Cardinal received me, it is true, but he did not listen to me!

Several years later, this Monsignor lucchese was dismissed by your Cardinal when I was defending, with the approval of your Cardinal Secretary of State, another Cardinal unjustly accused by the Lagonegro Public Prosecutor. It was in 1998, the 20th year of your Pontifical Reign, Your Holiness.
I had already been a Rotal Lawyer for ten years and had recently joined the Vatican’s Central Office for Work (= ULSA) in this capacity.

Your Holiness, do you know what I discovered recently?
I discovered that the fair reward for my work and my loyalty to your institutions could be summarised in a single word: vengeance!

It was a decision (n° 50 / 01 of 18 November 2002 by the State Court of Lucca, of which I am a citizen and from where I am writing), which revealed this to me…
On 10 March of this year 2003 – in which you renewed your trust in me by granting me the honour of again being listed as a Lawyer for your Rota Court – I turned to the Lucca Public Prosecutor, revealing the facts and demanding a fair punishment for those by whom both of us, Your Holiness, have suffered serious injury, and who have refused to see your kindness to me. I demanded a fair punishment and compensation for the moral distress and material damage suffered by you, Your Holiness, and informed the Dean of the Rota and the Prefect of Signature, my superiors.

I thank you, Your Holiness, but I am now no longer capable of serving you as I would like, although I have studied and worked with love to prepare myself for this. Monsignor lucchese, with the approval of your Florentine Cardinal, has not only destroyed my career as Rotal Lawyer but also my civil career.
Today, I have not a penny to my name!

Monsignor lucchese, no longer the director of your Regional Court since 1998 but a curate of a Lucca Dicese, is still protected by your Florentine Cardinal and leads a peaceful life, enjoying his stipend. As for the Cardinal, who is no longer Archbishop of Florence but is still part of your Sacred College, he lives serenely on his pension.
I called this Cardinal and he told me .
I am happy for him! Congratulations! Well done, Cardinal!

Your Holiness, I am quite sure that you are unaware that we , your Rotal Lawyers, do not receive a salary or a pension.

What can I do and what must I do, Your Holiness?

I have given you everything, even my honour.
If I remain, I cannot, unfortunately, continue. If I leave, with what ecclesiastic vengeance will I be faced?
How much longer must I suffer for having fought the iniquity of a Monsignor protected by a Cardinal of Florence?
I leave the matter in your hands, for your Supreme Authority to decide.

Your devoted son
Maurizio Incerpi
www.lunet.it/avvrotale_incerpi
avvrotale.incerpi@lunet.it


WHAT WAS MAURIZIO INCERPI 'S ROLE
IN THE VATICAN STRATEGY ?

What was Maurizio Incerpi's role in the Vatican strategy when he was given the engagement by Cardinal Rosalio José Castillo Lara to deal with the project of the constitution of the first broker society of the Vatican State ?
Incerpi was nominated consultant by David Rowland, Chairman of the most importat broker Corporation of Lloyd's, London City, - the Sedgwick Group plc - and he colaborated with the Senior, Mr. Michael S. Ross Collins, of the Sedgwick Group plc of London.
One year after the nomination David Rowland becomes the Chairman of this Corporation - Lloyd's of London -. Marsh & Mc Lennan the U.S.A. Group are also in the running to become the Vatican broker.
Incerpi is presented by Mr. Michael S. Ross Collins to Peter Michael Becwith, Chairman of the L.E.T. plc of London, and through this presentation Incerpi therefore deals with the projects of Linate and Malpensa 2000 (Milan) which had been previously stopped. He was asked to discover why they werent being carried out.
L.E.T. had an agreement with the Torno S.p.A. Group, the Kumagai-Gumi Group and ….
Incerpi discovers "truffa" and Rag. Simontacchi (Torno S.p.A. Group) and Arch. Epifanio Li Calzi arrested by Pool "Mani Pulite" of Milan (Borrelli etc...: Procura Repubblica of Milan).
Incerpi then contacts the Vice President of Lloyd's of London Bank (Lord Chamoys) through Mr. Michael S. Ross Collins at the same time he also contacts with Mr. De Vecchi, Vice President of I.B.Z. Bank of Zirich and Manacing Director of Martini & Rossi Group.
Incerpi is stopped whilst he begins his contacts with the Bank.
The first of the Vatican State constituted and was called () and M. Incerpi's position was taken up by Mr. Gibellini, Manacing Director I.O.R. (= Institutio Operum Religionis), the Vatican's Bank.
Neither Sedgwick Group plc of London or Marsh & Mc Lennan get in to the (). Instead the Diocese of Milan goes into PATMOS.
Before this happened Maurizio Incerpi hat tried to oppose the formation of the three (Real Estate, Insurance, Banking) of Milan.
He had met Mr. Barucci in 1987 at the time the President of the BANK "MONTE PASCHI SIENA" and the Presidente A.B.I. and so the Secretary of Treasury of the Italian State after a short time at the Credit Bank.
Some years later in 1998 Maurzio Incerpi defends Cardinal Michele Giordano, Archibishop's Naples, and some insistent journalists feel that Cardinal Giordano was put into difficults by Cardinal Martini, Archibishop of Milan.
At the time there was a close alliance between Cardinal Martini of Milan, Cardinal Tettamanzi Archibishop's Genova (now Archibishop's Milan) and Cardinal Silvano Piovanelli, Archibishop's Florence and President of the Regional Conference Bishop's Toscana (= C.E.T.) and Vicepresident of the Conference Bishop's Italy (= C.E.I.).
What is the "vendetta" against Incerpi concerned with ?
Is it concerned with internal battles of power in the Vatican State ?
Esterman was killed together Killed together with his wife and the yang military of the Swiss Guards.
Has a different type of suffering been imposed on Incerpi. Who must he thank for not already been killed?
However he has been condanned to die slowly.
What ties are there between Commendator Stoppa /from Florence), the Managing Director A.P.S.A. (=Adiministratio Patrimonii Sedis Apostolicae) in the extraordinary section and the Catholic Church of Florence and Milan i.e. Cardinal Piovanelli and Cardinal Martini ?
What about Cardinal Camillo Ruini from Roma - what side is he on this "lotta" ?
Bear in mind that the economic and political importance in Italy is as follows: Milano, Naples, Roma, etc…
Also bear in mind Cardinal Martini and Cardinal Piovanelli even though they are now retired Bishops they can still enter the CONCLAVE until their 80th birthdays.
How is the money given by catholics of U.S.E. specially tho are from Italian Communities, when they give their money to the Vatican State and the Italian Church?
I apologise for not having translated oll of the texts into the english langage due to lack of thime.
Grazie.
Maurizio Incerpi

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963