Creato da Lady_SmoKe il 05/02/2007
 

V@L3 In WoNdErLaNd

I love the white rabbit...

 

 

« Anima gemellaAd okki chiusi »

FoRgIvE mE

Post n°102 pubblicato il 17 Dicembre 2008 da Lady_SmoKe
Foto di Lady_SmoKe

There's a first time for everything
It's definitely one of them nights
I knew when I looked in his eyes
That he was gonna be trouble for me
I never wanted to lie
I knew that my baby would cry
If he knew what we were doing
But if his love don't pass the test
I gotta get it from somewhere else
When I'm gone and I need a man
Hope he understands
Forgive me baby

I gotta take a chance tonight
So I'm doing me, myself and I
Can wait no more
Sitting all alone
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
I can wait no more
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me

Been a long time since I
Did something good for myself
But why should I be put through hell?
He's doing what he wanna do
I finally found somebody else
Who really wants to make me feel
Things that I've been missing so long
And his love always passed the test
It's a shame I had to look somewhere else
When I'm gone and I need a man
I just hope that he understands
Forgive me baby

I gotta take a chance tonight
So I'm doing me, myself and I
Can wait no more
Sitting all alone
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
I can wait no more
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me

Forgive me but I need to be loved too
Forgive me but I can't wait around for you
Forgive me if I found a man
Who understands just what I need
Forgive me but I need to be loved too
Forgive me if I can't wait around for you
Forgive me if I found a man who understands
Forgive me baby

I gotta take a chance tonight
So I'm doing me, myself and I
Can wait no more
Sitting all alone
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
Hope you forgive me
Oh oh
I can wait no more
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me

I gotta take a chance tonight
So I'm doing me, myself and I
Can wait no more
Sitting all alone
Man, I really hope
Hope you forgive me

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
frasi glitter
 
glitter blog
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 
 
 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

derby89gmacsAlvin_02Lady_SmoKefrederaickROLLHANDfarfallablu_2008settanta_7messaggeria.normaleossimoraantaresdgl10onda.innamoratacucinacinese1rosa.del.sudZuKkErOsAmEnTe_VaNy
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

è l'effetto che fa l'AMORe...
Inviato da: ZuKkErOsAmEnTe_VaNy
il 30/06/2009 alle 09:47
 
non per smontarti ma se suoni il campanello con il cell in...
Inviato da: derby89
il 11/10/2008 alle 01:08
 
bellaaa!!!
Inviato da: ZuKkErOsAmEnTe_VaNy
il 04/10/2008 alle 16:11
 
-.- nn chiamare mai.. tanto tu stai bn no?? e di noi...
Inviato da: derby89
il 26/03/2008 alle 22:58
 
amore mio.. vedi di fare la brava e diglielo a quella...
Inviato da: derby89
il 19/03/2008 alle 09:13
 
 

CHI PUÒ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo i membri di questo Blog possono pubblicare messaggi e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
 
 
Template creato da STELLINACADENTE20