« Messaggio #29Chi muore (Ode alla vita) »

LITHIUM

Post n°30 pubblicato il 27 Dicembre 2006 da RockerInside

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget
how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love
with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go

Come to bed, don't make me sleep alone
couldn't hide the emptiness you let it show
never wanted it to be so cold
just didn't drink enough to say you love me

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget
how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow

Don't want to let it lay me down this time
drown my will to fly
here in the darkness I know myself
can't break free until I let it go
let me go

Darling, I forgive you after all
anything is better than to be alone
and in the end I guess I had to fall
always find my place among the ashes

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget
how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

altri link...

Guns n' roses

immagine
 

Freddie Mercury

immagine

 

bohemian rhapsody

 

Kurt Cobain

immagine

 

Amy Lee

immagine

 

my other face.....

immagine
 

pain

immagine
 

immagine

 

...mmm...

immagine
 

25 aprile 2006

immagine

 

sotto l'effetto dell'alcool

immagine
 

my loves

immagine

 

IO E SARUZ!

immagine
 

io e franca

immagine
 

la compagna di tante sere

immagine

 

ferragosto

immagine

 

Ultime visite al Blog

Da_1a_100freeangel4dareios87RockerInsideSdoppiamoCupidounder_pressuree
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963