Creato da: senzaTe_Mi30 il 06/06/2005

Senza di Te
 
     
Dal primo giorno senza di te - Fino ad avvenuta guarigione. Grazie a chi è passato di qua, keep in touch :)

Solo l'amministratore puņ inviare MMS ed SMS su questo blog!


   
  
   Messaggio N° 101 06-09-2005    
  

Pink

For millions of years mankind lived just like the animals
Then something happened which unleashed the power of our imagination
We learned to talk

There's a silence surrounding me
I can't seem to think straight
I'll sit in the corner
No one can bother me
I think I should speak now
I can't seem to speak now
My words won't come out right
I feel like I'm drowning
I'm feeling weak now
But I can't show my weakness
I sometimes wonder
Where do we go from here


It doesn't have to be like this
All we need to do is make sure we keep talking

Why won't you talk to me
You never talk to me
What are you thinking
What are you feeling
Why won't you talk to me
You never talk to me
What are you thinking
Where do we go from here

It doesn't have to be like this
All we need to do is make sure we keep talking

Why won't you talk to me
You never talk to me
What are you thinking
What are you feeling
Why won't you talk to me
You never talk to me
What are you thinking
What are you feeling

I feel like I'm drowning
You know I can't breathe now
We're going nowhere
We're going nowhere



 Commenti: 0
 
Inviato da senzaTe_Mi30 @ 11:43


Agosto 2024
Lu Ma Me Gi Ve Sa Do
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 In my life
 
  Sono Nient'Orecchi
  Il diario di Nancy
  Anacleto Mitraglia
  Entropy
  Fata Ignorante
  Alexis
  Alessandro
  Taste in Men: La metamorfosi di Senza di Te
 MENU
 
Home di questo blog
Invia a preferiti
Segnalazione abusi
 ULTIME VISITE
 
   antonellacastelli74
 magestaedilizia
 betta231973
 minsterr999
 volandfarm
 toorresa
 lottergs
 fck4vhm4fck
 dario42
 redazione_blog
 roscally
 sexraul1