Songs

of the Troubled One

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

I MIEI BLOG AMICI

Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

blueeyesdgl6strong_passiondalila.ginnastaand.aoLaDonnaCamelombra_di_satanaevelina55ninja010BubY790io86darksham.rockRedLilith77lillysorrisolottergstoorresa
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

 

 

« Messaggio #51Messaggio #53 »

Post N° 52

Post n°52 pubblicato il 02 Maggio 2006 da brother_moon

Long evenings full of longing
Low-spirited my mornings
Full of longing too my nights
And all the time the bitterest
'Tis my lovely I long for
It is my darling I miss
My black-browed one I grieve for

Beneath the grass my trasure
Under the sand my sweet one
Beneath the grass my treasure
Under the sand my sweet one

There's no hearing my treasure
No seeing my marten-breast
No hearing her in the lane
Driving below the window
Chopping the wood by the stack
Clinking outside the cook-house:
In the earth my berry lies

Beneath the grass my trasure
Under the sand my sweet one
Beneath the grass my treasure
Under the sand my sweet one

Long evenings full of longing
Low-spirited my mornings
Full of longing too my nights
And all the time the bitterest

There's no hearing my treasure
No seeing my marten-breast
No hearing her in the lane
Driving below the window
Chopping the wood by the stack
Clinking outside the cook-house:
In the earth my berry lies

In the soil she's mouldering
Under the sand my sweet one
Beneath the grass my trasure
The one I grieve for

AMORPHIS . ELEGY

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: brother_moon
Data di creazione: 14/01/2006
 

Tomoyasu Hotei - Howling

 

Amorphis - My Kantele (acoustic reprise)

 

Sentenced - Nepenthe

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963