un istante déjà vu

ritagli sparsi qua e là

 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

L'APPRENDISTA STREGONE

 

HAVANA SCENA FINALE

R. REDFORD - L. OLIN

 

 

« HO ANCORA LA FORZA.LETTERA »

QUATRO ACCORDI.....UNA VOCE INCONFONDIBILE......BELLISSIMA... "THIS OLD GUITAR"

Post n°78 pubblicato il 05 Settembre 2009 da esse_rm

This old guitar taught me to sing a love song
it showed me how to laugh and how to cry.
It introduced me to some friends of mine
and brightened up my days
and helped me make it thru some lonely nights. Oh
What a friend to have on a cold and lonely night

This old guitar gave me my lovely lady
it opened up her eyes and ears to me
it brought us close together
and I guess it broke her heart
it opened up the space for us to be
What a lovely place and a lovely space to be.

This old guitar gave me my life my living
all the things you know I love to do
to serenade the stars that shine
from a sunny mountainside
and most of all to sing my songs to you
I love to sing my songs to you.
Yes I do, you know
I love to sing my songs to you

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: esse_rm
Data di creazione: 08/12/2007
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

kenooozioteo82ragi4niccolo.cinibubi0dglvita07fluOLOAP09SGANUS1pd.verucchiopescipiccolimazzclementeculcinomolestina.61paolo.vedovettofata_Piumetta
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 

LULU'..TU NON MI AMI PIU'..COME MAI NON CAPISCO

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963