Creato da Maribeg il 29/08/2008

AMORE

sovrapposti e' eclisse totale

GREEN FROG KEEPS TELLING ME

 

XMAS WORLD


 

DIMMELO SEMPRE

 

MIAMI TIME

 

THAT KISS....EVERY TIME....LOVE

 

I HAVE FALLEN IN YOU

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

I MIEI BLOG AMICI

 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

 

« your armscercami non smettere mai... »

sei mia amo solo tu .....dolcezza

Post n°52 pubblicato il 23 Febbraio 2009 da coralred

volevo dirti che ti amo tanto dolce mia sei con me !!!!!grazie che ci sei nella mia vita!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

TU X ME

 

BELLA

 

YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER

Everything you are. Everything you'll be
Not just the current of love so deep in me
Every sigh in the night. Every tear that you cry
seduces me.
ahhh

And all that I am, and all that Ill be
Means nothing at all, If you can't be with me
Your most inocennt kiss, or your sweetest carress
seduces me

I dont care about tommorow, I've given up on yesterday
Here and now is all that matters
Right here with you is where I'll stay

Everthing in this world, every voice in the night
Every little thing of beauty, shining thru in your eyes
And all that is you, Becomes part of me too, cus all you do
seduces me

And if I should die tommorow
I'd go down with a smile on my face
I thank god I got to known you
I fall down on my knees for the life we've made

Every sigh in the night, every tear that you cry....seduces me..ahh seduces me
And all that you do..... seduces me

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

coralredseimiaamore54MaribegNonPerTutte69iofascinoBillo_MapsicologiaforenseLuxxillandbouwkredietpiterx0cile54fernandez1983perlarosadifiumeginevra1154annazula
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

RICORDI

 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo i membri di questo Blog possono pubblicare messaggi e commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

FOR YOU

Non solo da musica romantica viene cantato l'amore.

This is for you!


===================
And now I don't know why
She wouldn't say goodbye
But then it seems that I
Had seen it in her eyes.

And it might not be wise
I'd still have to try
With all the love I have inside
I can't deny

I just can't let it die
Cause her heart's just like mine
And she holds her pain inside

So if you ask me why
She wouldn't say goodbye
I know somewhere inside

There is a special light
Still shining bright
And even on the darkest night
She can't deny

So if she's somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There's no one else
Could ever make me feel
I'm so alive
I hoped she'd never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I've searched the universe
And found myself
Within' her eyes

No matter how I try
They say it's all a lie
So what's the use of my
Confessions to a crime
Of passions that won't die
In my heart

So if she's somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There's no one else
Could ever make me feel
I'm so alive
I hoped she'd never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I've searched the universe
And found myself
Within' her eyes

So if she's somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There's no one else
Could ever make me feel
I'm so alive

I hoped she'd never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I've searched the universe
And found myself
Within' her eyes

And now I don't know why
She wouldn't say goodbye
It just might be that I
Had seen it in her eyes
And now it seems that I
Gave up my ghost of pride
I'll never say goodbye

 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963