Blog
Un blog creato da sunriseavenueitaly il 22/07/2007

SunriseAve ITALY

Sunrise Avenue Italian Fan club

 
 

COME ISCRIVERSI AL FAN CLUB ITALIANO!!

Hey se vuoi anche tu iscriverti al FAN CLUB ITALIANO invia una mail con i tuoi dati ( nome, cognome, città e data di nascita ) a

sunriseavenueitaly@libero.it 

e se vuoi raccontaci come hai conosciuto i Sunrise Avenue e quali sono le tue canzoni preferite!!!  TI ASPETTIAMO!!!

 

THE BAND

SAMU HABER

RAUL RUUTU

SAMI OSALA

RIKU RAJAMAA

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

TAG

 

 

« Gold in Austria from Sun...Zurich – Home sofa  ...S... »

Graz – Solothurn show & Day off – Pratteln from Sunrise Avenue Diary

Post n°25 pubblicato il 21 Novembre 2007 da sunriseavenueitaly
 

We just arrived from a signing session at the Media Markt record store with the guys and now we are having dinner at the catering area at Pratteln Z7 club backstage. Probably the best insalata caprese on this trip.

I hate the fact that there will be only two shows more on the tour and then we go home. It helps a bit to know that there will be two shows also in my country the NOV 30th and Dec 1st but I must say the trip has topped all my dreams in many ways.
I know my mom has cleaned my whole apartment ten times while I've been away to make it nice for me to come back home… And Mom, if you read this, it was not a suggestion ;=)

My gym and jogging rhythm has gone very bad on the trip. That is probably the only downside there is. Like in Solothurn on the day off I was supposed to go working out in the morning of the show day and have a nice sleep the night before but Jukka said we needed to plan some recording stuff for the next album that we start working with in January. We were supposed to have the famous "one glass" of red wine in the lobby bar. After a BOTTLE of wine we decided to head downtown for one more "Glass." We found this really nice bar full of men and on the walls they had pictures of topless guys. It was a gay bar, of course. They folks were very funny and they treated us like any regulars. I even tipped the waiter putting 10 Euros inside his shirt. So much for the gym the next morning.

As we finally found our way back to the hotel, the rest of the guys were trying to save Riku's MAC. I had bought an external hard drive to keep his important files during the new system installation, but of course I had forgotten to make it mac suitable. MP, Raul and Sami were all sitting on the hotel floor fighting with the missing files… Oooops.

I was so sure I would die on stage in Solothurn because of the after shock of the gay bar drinking, but again, the show and the audience was very cool and enjoyable. It's so great how in every city the folks in the audience have taken us.

Tomorrow is the last day off and then the last show… The highlight for me is that my little sister is coming over to the Zurich show. She's only seen a few shows in Finland and that was before the audiences got a bit bigger. Her being there gives me extra energy. She has been one of the biggest supporters for me going on with my music when the times have been hard. She's coming together with my mom and her most of you people already know. She is there all the time ;=) It's her third of the fourth show on this tour. Sweet!

I will join our support act Christian Venus and the band on their sound check. Hope they don't mind. I wonder if they'll give me a guitar.

Our song CHOSE TO BE ME got selected as the theme song for BIG BROTHER Germany next year. Pretty amazing. The album has been out for almost 18 months and there is nothing new in that way for anyone. I hope we get to visit the house in the spring ;=) I could never take part in a program like that. On the other hand we are living our own BB life inside the tour bus with the hairy tech crew.

I have fallen off the stage or the raisers only once so far on this tour and I didn't hurt myself that bad. Our tech guys say I must cool it down a little. They sat they must close their eyes especially when we play DESTINY. Especially in the end when I jump around. I can't get it. I have full control of my long legs and it's so much fun ;=)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

FAIRYTALE GONE BAD

 

 Welcome To My LIfe

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATGF1wGq0-0

 FAIRYTALE GONE BAD _ SUNRISE AVENUE

 

 

Intervista alla band

Sunrise Avenue at ALL MUSIC COMMUNITY

 

Sunrise Avenue at Festivalbar 

 

 

Welcome To My LIfe

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATGF1wGq0-0

 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

portartenetmiseeioio10gtfrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrsco_nsolatapsicologiaforensesybilla_cgesu_risortoannunz1fernandez1983sunriseavenueitalyvampirarossa58Odile_Genetshapoorem.a.r.y.s.eLuxxil
 
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963