Creato da GreatFang il 01/05/2006
behind blue eyes...Script for a Jester's Tears
 

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

e.d.agrea3.7GreatFangpauline7courtney80william.bloisebeajonhsongoan13lottershlottergsctthsoeasterix430AkelaMegpaineverdiesAltera.Mente
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Sulla piazza..A LETTO »

SPEAK TO ME

Post n°25 pubblicato il 13 Maggio 2006 da GreatFang
 
Foto di GreatFang

Speak to me
Speak to me
Speak the words
Speak to me
Speak to me
It’s all we’ve got

I have empty hands but still I’m holding a ring
Looking at my back I can see what has been
Too much painful wounds to stand it all
Too much crying head against the wall
It’s hard to speak the words of a last goodbye
But It’s worse if silence steals you your last try

Speak to me
Speak to me
Speak the words
Speak to me
Speak to me
It’s all we’ve got

Don’t let this empty silence sings our end
Don’ t let broken what maybe can be mend
Don’t hide me your fear and your pain
I won’t that this all has been in vain
It’s hard to speak the words of a last goodbye
But It’s worse if silence steals you your last try

Speak to me
Speak to me
Speak the words
Speak to me
Speak to me
It’s all we’ve got

Speak to me
Speak to me
Speak the words
And break the silence
Speak to me
Speak to me
Speak the words
The words are all we’ve got

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963