« Personaggi di Tempesta d'AmoreScusate per le novità in ritardo »

Testo canzone tempesta d'amore

Post n°4 pubblicato il 01 Agosto 2008 da baby_v_1981

From the first kiss in the morning
Till the last one late at night
The softest touch of your lips
Makes me tremble
Makes me swear
Wants my heart and lets me drift  away
The night time  it’s the right time
love is in the air
The poetry is emotion
In no words for me to say
Can’t you hear I’m asking you to stay
Through the rainbow comes the night
won’t you stay
Every moment feels like gift
I’ll feel shame
my emotions running wild
Won’t you stay
Was I holding back the tears.
From the first stray in the morning
Till the last kiss in the night
Just one day without you
I can through my heart away
Can’t your hear I’m asking you to stay
Through the rainbow comes the night
Won’t you stay
Every moment feels like gift
Oh please stay
My emotions running wild
Won’t you stay
Was I holding back the  tears
Shame shame
Why don’t you stay
Please stay
Please stay
Please stay…..

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Last Christmas

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

I miei Blog Amici

Ultime visite al Blog

ilaria.lemassonrafpicciass.bovilleemergencypasqualecibarellimattia.101maladoriceputovirginiamamy.scontessacarolinanunzia.tullioj_kennedybluum3papushlilagrilloAl5ix
 

Ultimi commenti

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963