Volveré

put your hands into the fire

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

 

Messaggio #3 »

Post N° 1

Post n°1 pubblicato il 18 Novembre 2006 da freyiia
 

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 

I shall rush out as I am
For I speak not loud or long
J'eprouvais un instant de puissance et de délire
Blow Your Heart out, Storm
The very minute bids thee ope thine ear
Datta, dayadhnam, damyata
Something inhuman, clear and dignified
But at my back from time to time
In a cold Blast
I hear
Nothing again nothing
BLOW YOUR HEART OUT STORM!
I set down and wept
I made no comment. What should I resent?
Ma seule étoile est morte
Reflecting light upon le soleil noir de la mélancholie
Fragments I have shore against my ruins
glowed into words, then would be savagely
STILL
Fading at last, behind my flying feet
Thereafter everything went wrong
doing no Good, but not much harm
silence fixed,
a wall, a barrier, towards which we drove
What is there for us to do?
Should we breathe as before?
Oed und leer das Meer

I have sometimens seen and see
filled all the desert with inviolable VoIcE
Knowing neither how to think, nor how to feel
dropping ash fading,
at last
behind my flying feet.

Awful daring of a moment's surrender
by this, and this only we have existed
Well now that's done; perceiveing the scene
And fiddling whisper music on those strings
.
with a little patience.

             Speak, Wo weilest du?
                                                                           Trobbing Shantih.
                                                       Type out this anyhow!
                      I Know I know not who was once
                                                              Shade among shades
                                                      Consires rei la pasada FOLOR
                                                                                                     Stuck down by such knoweledge.
                       I am the Things that stay, and those
                                                                              that flow....

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: freyiia
Data di creazione: 18/11/2006
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

pantaleoefrancapolvere.di.alifreyiiaDOeSOSdoppiamoCupidofioi_de_maser
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963