Creato da whisperofdoom il 26/10/2007

WHISPER OF DOOM

..NORTHERN WIND'S MUSIC..

 

 

« I'm in love...in ricordo di ogni magic... »

I'M A LEATHER REBEL!!!

Post n°7 pubblicato il 23 Novembre 2007 da whisperofdoom

ahhhhh che canzone!!!! mamma mia..mi rimanda indietro ai vecchi tempi..quando ero conosciuta (dalle persone che contavano) col nome "Alhell"...che bei ricordi!!

birra, heavy a manetta  gli amici che contavano..ma soprattutto judas!!

LEATHER REBEL-JUDAS PRIEST

Hero of the night
Blood and thunder
Rushing through me
Till the dawn of light
The sky is turning red

Like a renegade
All alone I walk through fire
Till I crash and blaze
Im living on the edge

Start a chain reaction
Sears the neon light
Stealing all the action
Always takes the fight

Leather rebel
Lightning in the dark
Leather rebel
With a burning heart

Master of the streets
Bullet proof and bound for glory
Cities at my feet
Im turning on the power

Running wild and free
No-one dares to stand before me
Thats my destiny
To rule the darkest hours

I can see my future
Writings on the wall
Legend in my lifetime
Stories will recall

nb: il video non centra una mazza..ma č uno dei pochissimi con la canzone non coverizzata!! :D

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

whisperofdoomTASPI45ROLLHANDmoisherazaderidicolaleggerezzasemprepazzaaliaszero
 
 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963