Born to be wild

Riflessioni a piede libero

 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

 

« auguri, pà...alone... »

Evidence

Post n°25 pubblicato il 20 Marzo 2009 da catia977
Foto di catia977

Sento ancora la tua voce che canta questa canzone, la prima volta che me l'hai fatta sentire, in macchina. La tua voce calda. Sensuale. Che adoro. Come questa canzone.

Please, don't walk out of the picture.

I've stayed too long
something's wrong
You walk out of the picture
I hold my breath
and check the time
One thirty I collapse

We went in
my voice was thin
When I told you to remember

That no one will find you
A promise from the heart
If we part, my pulse will guide you through

Be still for a moment
Everything depends upon you
If you die I will die too
Once we were heroes
But everything has changed since then
Now they recognize you too

I am the evidence
You passed the test and that's so good for you
O love will you read the letters I will send to you?
Will I come along,
Will they let me out to take the test?
O love (is the) score enough for me to pass the test?

(no one will find you)

(Katatonia - Evidence)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: catia977
Data di creazione: 04/12/2008
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

NickDurascapitolatacaiodentatoL0HERDIHEcanescioltodgl10bigbattlejrendless.momentcatia977xavier1962jackal_7restless.mindLOHERDIHEscrittocolpevoleecliste75gaetano561
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963