Creato da divinapassione_mi il 20/10/2008

divina passione

divino!!!

 

 

« Colpa Del Whisky VASCOMy Favourite Game .The C... »

Dead Memories -Slipknot-

Post n°88 pubblicato il 22 Giugno 2009 da divinapassione_mi

Sitting in the dark, I can't forget. Even now, I realize the time I'll never get.
Another story of the Bitter Pills of Fate. I can't go back again. I can't go back
again…
But you asked me to love you and I did. Traded my emotions for a contract to

Commit. And when I got away, I only got so far. The Other Me Is Dead.
I hear his voice inside my head…
We were never alive, and we won't be born again.
But I'll never survive with Dead Memories in my heart.
You told me to love you and I did. Tied my soul into a knot and got me to submit.

So when I got away, I only kept my scars. The Other Me Is Gone.
Now I don't know where I belong…
We were never alive, and we won't be born again.
But I'll never survive with Dead Memories in my heart.
Dead Visions in your Name.
Dead Fingers in my Veins.
Dead Memories in my Heart

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

leoslavoenripsasols.kjaerpippo.pagliarulosilvia.cabridea03asya_lovedomenico.vasto83esternolucesepoicipiacciamoderis52mistertradelaurarenzirmliberamente_avLadyOscar177
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo i membri di questo Blog possono pubblicare messaggi e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963