Creato da anyblock il 26/11/2012

Perfect,so easy

More information about how to make a perfect body

 

« slimming speed faster sh...The particular Outstandi... »

Jogging every day for 45 minutes, in 3 months of brother explosion reduces 32 catties

Post n°4 pubblicato il 14 Dicembre 2012 da anyblock
 

I live and work in Shanghai, the body of 182CM, before the body weight 200 catties. Since getting married, weight has been to rise. First did not care, but with the weight increase day by day. Feel uncomfortable, the chest sulk short, easy fatigue. I used to 85KG, my friends call me. Now, nobody called handsome, call me fat.

Because of the nature of the work, all run out of customers. Used to be very confident. Now see the customers have no confidence, a lot of clothes do not wear. Finally I made up my mind, must lose weight ~!!! Restore to the previous weight. Angrily, I had my hair cut, out of ~!!! Don't reach 80KG, vow not to keep long hair ~!!!! Now a 200 kg when pictures. We can not laugh. Is true!!!! Just want to photograph, but now points to, also can not. Then give us together. Begin from September 23, 2011, through more than a month of weight loss, I cut from 200 Jin to 180 pounds. Less than two months subtract 20 jin ~!!!

Lose weight now continues, I will continue to update the. Can upload a picture of, and share weight loss experience ~!!!!

Weight loss is not painful, Guizaijianchi ~!!!!

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

anyblockLucia.Rambaldicarezzadellanimagiostradivita
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963