Creato da chenjiaming0 il 05/03/2011
coach handbags

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

ea.jooblehotguy0kiss_and_knifeinfoigichenjiaming0bellissimabettyboopNoRiKo564fading_of_the_dayPrincipessa.SmeraldaN_Y_N_Im.a.r.y.s.efernandez1983marianna.sinacori
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Being chased great coach...Coach ivory handbag »

Wonderful combination (shoes and packet)

Post n°13 pubblicato il 07 Marzo 2011 da chenjiaming0
 

what a wonderful combination. And I have to say, Mr. Jordan tends to make me a happy camper when it comes to both categories. I’ve always dreamed of owning a pair of his coach handbag. In fact, I usually stop and admire his shoes any time I get a chance. And his clutches, I do still find myself drooling over the coach handbags. Yes, his handbags and clutches will set you back a bit, but one day, I will own one of each. As for today, I find myself wishing the coach handbags will be found in my stocking on spring morning. How gorgeous? Unlike the Cancan Satin coach handbag, this one is a little more, I guess you could say, reserved. Yet, it is downright elegant. The well thought out pleats add a little spice to the clutch while also adding a sense of sophistication and fun. And of course, open the coach bags to find the signature red satin lining. The more I think about it, the more this clutch seems to boast understated exquisite taste. Lv handbagLv handbagsGucci handbags

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963