Creato da coocboowi il 20/09/2011
klajdgjvb
 

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 

 

« UGG monopoly to create H...within the follow-style ... »

Concerned about the side of the phone mother back home

Post n°2 pubblicato il 20 Settembre 2011 da coocboowi

Concerned about the side of the phone mother back home to visit his mother that day, a door to see she is holding a phone in a daze, I quietly walked over and called out moment of transformation expressions, surprise, joy, doubt , heartache ... ... I helped her to sit down and asked her: see his mother eyes the infinite care and miss, the heart pain a bit harsh, that moment, UGG stivali, I was very selfish thought of myself, thought my daughter grows up, adidas scarpe Ugg boots Australia, and the mothers sitting beside the phone, ugg boots italia, stay in a lonely stay in a hope. since married, I rarely keep on side with her mother talk about the past and mind. Few even call her. Day of the child, family, work, day off, and then my mother is dead of night, I consoled myself Short Classic UGG boots, he found himself an excuse, In fact, the guilty conscience of the reasons I can only say that to be inclusive of all mothers. She was always full of heartache and dismay, mulberry bags, said: I thought, do not hurt me, your mother, I was losing weight reduction. But if the words out to tell his mother Best Ugg Boots Sale, she will more earnestly pained to say that You're not fat, cut the body how to do what can be bad! Girl, do not cut it, mbt scarpe! Then eyeful of expectations, I hope to meet her. scene of the mother holding a phone, then I will be sad to think of it every time. time travel, work UGG Classic Boots, busy forgot everything in the evening returned it, and suddenly feel a little empty, as if something was pulled out of the same. Is flawless, the phone rang. Daughter , tender voice sounded over there, After talking with her daughter and her daughter down the phone, I pressed a bunch of phone numbers, the other end to hear the voice of old mother,Genuine UGG boots

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

lory.troncacer.250ilaria290878kremuziocoocboowi
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963